Program Advisory Committee

The Mechanical Engineering Technology Program is fortunate to be advised by prominent professionals:

Dave DeJong                                     
MeadWestvaco-Calmar

Craig Johnson                                    
Chromalox

Mark Jones
Advisory Chair
Clean Machine Inc.

Steve Maughn                                                   
Jetway Systems/FMC Corp.

Brent Steed                             
Lifetime Products

Craig Trewet                                      
Boeing Company

Ed VanNimwegen                                
Lifetime Products

Dr. Ed Vendell                                    
Utah State University
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Emeritus Professor

Mark Wallentine     
ATK                                                       

Gerald Wheeler
Weber State University
University of Utah
Adjunct Professor

Weber State University Members

George Comber
MET Professor
gcomber@weber.edu
801-626-6920

Karen Doutre
Career Services
ksdoutre@weber.edu
801.626.6877

Andy Drake
MMET Department Chair
adrake2@weber.edu
801.626.7107

Kirk Hagen
MET Professor
Pre-Engineering Program Coordinator
khagen@weber.edu
801-626-6998

Warren Hill
COAST Dean
whill@weber.edu
801.626.6304

Rainie Ingram
COAST Recruiter
ringram@weber.edu
801-626-7785

Dan Magda
MET Program Coordinator
dmagda@weber.edu
801-626-7636

Kelly Stackaruk
Development
kstackaruk@weber.edu
801.626.6978

 

Updated 3/2/10 p. dejong

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy