Faculty and Staff

dean ferro
David L. Ferro, Ph.D. 

Dean
dferro@weber.edu
801-626-6303

Brian Rague
Associate Dean
brague@weber.edu
801-626-7377

allyson saunders
Allyson Saunders
Associate Dean
asaunders@weber.edu
801-626-6823

Gina Naisbitt
Executive Assistant to the Dean
rnaisbitt@weber.edu
801-626-6303

Brad Naisbitt
IT Manager
bnaisbitt@weber.edu
801-626-7762

kimberly ealy
Kimberly Ealy
Career Advisor
kimberlyealy@weber.edu
801-626-6877
dana

Dana Dellinger
Director, Center for Technology Outreach
danadellinger@weber.edu
801-626-7552

 
 

EAST Advisors

Steven Eichmeier
seichmeier@weber.edu
801-626-7595 
TE 101B

Professional Sales

Schedule an Appointment