skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

ACM - Association of Computing Machinery

Advisor: Brian Rague | (801) 626-7377 | brague@weber.edu

ASME - American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Advisor: Andrew Deceuster | andrewdeceuster@weber.edu

AWS - American Welding Society

Advisor: Mark Baugh | (801) 626-7540 | mbaugh@weber.edu

IEEE - Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Advisor: Dr. Christopher Trampel | ctrampel@weber.edu | (801) 626-6891 
Website

MESA - Math, Engineering, Science Achievement

MESA Website

SME - Society of Manufacturing Engineers

Advisor: Kerry Tobin | (801) 626-6921 | ktobin@weber.edu

STEP - Science Technology Engineering Programs

Advisor: Rainie Ingram | 801-626-7785 | ringram@weber.edu
STEP Website

SWE - Society of Women Engineers

Advisor: Rainie Ingram  | 801-626-7785 | ringram@weber.edu
SWE Website

Weber Auto Tech Club

Advisor: Jessica Slater  | 801-626-6577 | jessicarees@weber.edu