Adjunct Faculty

 Name Location Email
Banner, Krystal Student Center 140 krystalbanner@weber.edu
Berg, David Elizabeth Hall 323 dberg@weber.edu
Callahan, RC Lampros Hall 215A rccallahan@weber.edu
Collins, David Elizabeth Hall 323 davidcollins@weber.edu
Denniston, Christine Browning Center  cdenniston@weber.edu
D'Ewart, Brittani Elizabeth Hall 323 brittanijohnson@weber.edu
Edwards, Kathy Online kedwards@weber.edu
Farver, Shane Hurst Center shanefarver@weber.edu
Ferrin, Alan Lampros Hall 208 dberg@weber.edu
Frandsen, Bruce Elizabeth Hall 323 brucefrandsen@weber.edu
Gadd, Paul   paulgadd@weber.edu
Gerrish, Matthew Hurst Center 216 matthewgerrish@weber.edu
Haney, Jeff Elizabeth Hall 323 Jeff.Haney@canyonsdistrict.org
Heath, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 323 stephanieheath@weber.edu
Hess, Allison Hurst Center 216 ahess@weber.edu
Larson, Greg Elizabeth Hall 323 greglarson@weber.edu
Mcallister, James Elizabeth Hall 323 jamesmcallister@weber.edu
Mouritsen, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 323 smouritsen@weber.edu 
Oseguera, Eva Elizabeth Hall 323 evaoseguera@weber.edu
Overholt, Stacey Elizabeth Hall 323 staceyoverholt@weber.edu
Richardson, Frank Elizabeth Hall 323 frankrichardson@weber.edu
Rindlesbach, Mary Elizabeth Hall 323 maryrindlesbach@weber.edu
Roskelley, Lisa Elizabeth Hall 343 lisaroskelley@weber.edu
Sabin, Cami Elizabeth Hall 323 camisabin1@weber.edu
Scott, Randy Elizabeth Hall 323 rjscott@weber.edu
Simpson, Leslie Online lesliesimpson1@weber.edu
Taylor, Ben Elizabeth Hall 323 bentaylor@weber.edu