Faculty & Staff


Tim Border
Associate Professor 
Technical Education Building
Room 101F
801-626-6644
tborder@weber.edu
 

Vel Casler
Professor
Technical Education Building
Room 101A
801-626-6324
vcasler@weber.edu
 

Desiree Cooper-Larsen
Professor
Technical Education Building
Room 101D
801-626-6909 
dcooper@weber.edu 
 

Dr. Steven Eichmeier
Professor, Program Advisor
Technical Education Building Room 101B
801-626-7595 
seichmeier@weber.edu

Make an appointment
 


Angela Jensen
Administrative Assistant
Technical Education Building
Room 101
801-626-6913 
angelajensen3@weber.edu

Carl Grunander
Professor
Technical Education Building
Room 101C
801-626-6912
cgrunander@weber.edu

 


JoEllen Jonsson
Associate Professor 
Technical Education Building Room 101A
801-626-6910
jjonsson@weber.edu
Alex Lawrence
Dr. Alex Lawrence
Assistant Professor
Technical Education Building
Room 101G
801-626-xxxx
alexanderlawrence@weber.edu
Blake Nielson
Dr. Blake Nielson
Department Chair
Assistant Professor 
Technical Education Building
Room 101E
801-626-7385
blakenielson@weber.edu
Mikelle
Mikelle Barberi Weil
Director, Sales Center 
Technical Education Building
Room 101G
801-626-6970
mikellebarberi@weber.edu