skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty & Staff

 
Faculty

John Armstrong

Office: TY 321
Phone: (801) 626-6215
jcarmstrong@weber.edu

  Website

Michelle Arnold

Office: TY 323
Phone: (801) 626-7982
marnold@weber.edu

  Website

Colin Inglefield

Office: TY 325
Phone: (801) 626-6127
cinglefield@weber.edu

  Website

Adam Johnston

Office: TY 327
Phone: (801) 626-7711
ajohnston@weber.edu

  Website

Stacy Palen

Office: TY 328
Phone: (801) 626-7030
spalen@weber.edu

  Website

Kristin Rabosky

Office: TY 32
Phone: (801) 626-7973
kristinrabosky@weber.edu

  Website

Dan Schroeder

Office: TY 322
Phone: (801) 626-6048
dschroeder@weber.edu

  Website

John Sohl

Office: TY 326
Phone: (801) 626-7907
jsohl@weber.edu

  Website

Kiley Spirito

Office: TY 320
Phone: (801) 626-7954
kileyspirito@weber.edu

Walther Spjeldvik

Office: TY 329
Phone: (801) 626-6203
wspjeldvik@weber.edu

  Website

 
Adjunct Faculty

Jacob Albretsen

Phone: (801) 626-6163
jakealbretsen@weber.edu

  Website

Bill Dowell

Phone: (801) 626-6163
billdowell@weber.edu

Orest Gogosha

Phone: (801) 626-6163
orestgogosha@weber.edu

Chuck Lear

Phone: (801) 626-6163
charleslear@weber.edu

Joe Myers

Phone: (801) 626-6163
josephmyers1@mail.weber.edu

 
Emeritus Faculty

Brad Carroll

Phone: (801) 626-7921
bcarroll@weber.edu

  Website

J. Ron Galli

Office: TY 336
Phone: (801) 626-6158
jrgalli@weber.edu

  Website

Richard Hills

Rondo Jeffery

Dale Ostlie

 
Staff

Nereyda Hesterberg

Administrative Specialist
Office: TY 302
Phone: (801) 626-6163
nhesterberg@weber.edu

Rick Schroeder

Laboratory Manager
Office: TY 222
Phone: (801) 626-6205
rschroeder@weber.edu

Let's Connect!


physics@weber.edu
801-626-6163

 

Office hours


Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing address


Weber State University
Department of Physics
1415 Edvalson St., Dept. 2508
Ogden, UT 84408-2508

Building location


Tracy Hall Science Center (TY)
Room 302, Mail Code 2508

Click for campus map