Payroll Staff

Lisa Allen  Director  801-626-6602  lallen1@weber.edu
Connor Larsen  Payroll Operations Supervisor  801-626-6601  connorlarsen@weber.edu
Ashley Hendrickson  Payroll Processing Supervisor  801-626-6038  ashleyhendrickson@weber.edu
Alexandria Favela  Payroll Technician  801-626-6607  alexandriafavela@weber.edu
Kallie Bennett  Payroll Specialist  801-626-8878  kalliebennett@weber.edu
Daelen McCumber  Payroll Specialist  801-626-6736  daelenmccumber@weber.edu
Emmalee Santisteban  Payroll Clerk  801-626-6031  esantisteban@weber.edu
Sydnee Harris  Payroll Clerk  801-626-6031  sydneeharris@weber.edu