skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps


Weber State University accepts transfer credit from regionally accredited colleges and universities.

Regional accrediting associations recognized by the U.S. Department of Education

  • Higher Learning Commission
  • Western Association of Schools and Colleges
  • Southern Association of Colleges and School Commission on Colleges
  • Middle State Commission on Higher Education
  • New England Commission on Higher Education
  • Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

Check to see if your institution holds regional accreditation with Accreditation Check.