Student Services Testing Center 2021-2022

Students will be given one hour past closing time to finish tests.

Fall Semester: Monday, August 30 - Saturday, December 18 

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

CLOSED: September 6; November 25 -27

FINALS: December 13 - 16

Commencement Day: December 17

Between Semesters: Sunday, December 19 - Sunday, January 9

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

CLOSED: December 24 - Jan 2

Spring Semester: Monday, January 10 - Saturday, April 30

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

CLOSED:  January 17; February 21

Spring Break Hours: March 7-11

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

FINALS: April 26-28

Commencement Day: April 29

Between Semesters: Sunday, May 1 - Sunday, May 8 

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Summer Semester: Monday, May 9 - Saturday, August 20

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

CLOSED: May 30;  July 4;  July 24 & 25

FINALS: August 15 - 17

Between Semesters: Sunday, August 21 - Sunday, August 28 

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed