Geosciences Faculty & Staff

Dr. Jeffrey G. Eaton

SL 207M, 801-626-6225
jeaton@weber.edu

Dr. Richard L. Ford

SL 202MC, 801-626-6942
rford@weber.edu
Department Chair

Dr. David J. Matty

SL 601, 801-626-6159
dmatty@weber.edu
College of Science Dean

Dr. Marek Matyjasik

SL 204M, 801-626-7726
mmatyjasik@weber.edu

Dr. Michael W. Hernandez

SL 203M, 801-626-8186
mhernandez@weber.edu

Ms. Sara Summers

SL 206M, 801-626-6208
ssummers@weber.edu

Dr. W. Adolph Yonkee

SL 208M, 801-626-7419
ayonkee@weber.edu

Marianne Bischoff

SL 202M, 801-626-7139
mbischoff@weber.edu
Administrative Specialist