skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Meet the Team

Come see us in room 147 in the Library!



Name Title Phone
Alice Mulder Director, Associate Professor of Geography 801-626-6198
Bonnie Christiansen Academic Sustainability Coordinator 801-626-6326
Joan Gustafson CCEL, OUR, & SPARC Budget Specialist 801-626-8050
Katherine Meyr Student Sustainability Communications Coordinator 801-626-6310
Keilee Stratton Student Sustainability Intern 801-626-6310
Chase Wilson Community Program & Intermountain Sustainability Summit Coordinator 801-626-6310