skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Meet the Team

Sustainability Team

Name Title Phone
Jenn Bodine Sustainability Manager 801-626-6421 jenniferbodine@weber.edu
Analeah Vaughn Student Food Sustainability Coordinator 801-626-6539 analeahvaughn@weber.edu
Kyia Hill Green Department Coordinator 801-626-6539 kyiahill@weber.edu
Sadie Braddock Environmental Ambassadors 801-626-6539 sadiebraddock@weber.edu
Drew Hodge Water Conservation and Sustainability Specialist 801-626-6539 drewhodge@weber.edu
Grayson Hodge Community Garden 801-626-6539 graysonhodge@weber.edu

Energy Team

Name Title Phone
Justin Owen Energy Manager 801-626-6683 justinowen@weber.edu
Brent Butler Controls Technician 801-626-6471 brentbutler2@weber.edu
Bart Hancock Controls Technician 801-626-6683 barthancock@weber.edu
Brian Nielsen Utility Upgrade Technician 801-626-6471 briannielsen3@weber.edu
Brian Tucker Controls Technician 801-626-6683 briantucker2@weber.edu
Tom van Cleave Energy Analyst 801-626-6471 tvancleave@weber.edu