">
skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty and Staff

Huiying Wei Hill

Huiying W. Hill

Department Chair
Professor
Lindquist Hall 241
801-626-7888
huiyinghill@weber.edu

Belinda McElheny

Belinda McElheny

Administrative Specialist II
Lindquist Hall 232
801-626-6241
belindamcelheny@weber.edu

Anthropology
 

Joanna Gautney

Joanna Gautney

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall 237
801-626-6650
joannagautney@weber.edu

Ron Holt

Ron Holt

Advisor, Professor
Lindquist Hall 250
801-626-6955
rholt2@weber.edu

Madeline Mackie

Madeline Mackie

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall 239
801-626-7202
madelinemackie@weber.edu

Mark Stevenson

Mark Stevenson

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall 244
801-626-6244
mstevenson1@weber.edu

David Yoder

David Yoder

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall 235
801-626-6842
davidyoder@weber.edu

Sociology
 

Pepper Glass

Pepper Glass

Associate Professor
Lindquist Hall 238
801-626-6914
pepperglass@weber.edu

RC Morris

RC Morris

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall 243
robvox.com/scholar
rcmorris@weber.edu

Marjukka Ollilainen

Marjukka Ollilainen

Professor
Lindquist Hall 246
801-626-6238
mollilainen@weber.edu

Robert Reynolds

Robert Reynolds

Associate Professor
Lindquist Hall 242
801-626-6237
rreynolds@weber.edu

Carla Koons Trentelman

Carla K. Trentelman

Professor
Linquist Hall 247
801-626-6575
carlatrentelman@weber.edu

Anthropology Adjunct
 

Shawn Carlyle

Adjunct Professor
shawncarlyle @weber.edu

Mail

Deborah Graham

Adjunct Professor
deborahgraham@weber.edu

Mail

Rusty Keele

Adjunct Professor
rustykeele@weber.edu

Mail

Kare McManama-Kearin

Adjunct Professor
karekearin@weber.edu

Mail

Angela Montague

Adjunct Professor
angelamontague@weber.edu

Mail

Sociology Adjunct
 

Terry Allen

Adjunct Professor
terryallen3@weber.edu

Mail

Rebecca Barrett-Fox

Adjunct Professor
rebeccabarrett-fox@weber.edu

Mail

Spencer Blake

Adjunct Professor
spencerblake1@weber.edu

Mail

Greg Richens

Adjunct Professor
gregrichens@weber.edu

Mail

Mark Simpson

Adjunct Professor
msimpson@weber.edu

Mail

Carol Albrecht

Adjunct Professor
carolalbrecht@weber.edu

Mail

Chris Wilson

Adjunct Professor
christinawilson@weber.edu

Mail

Retired Faculty
 

Brooke S. Arkush

Professor, Emeritus
barkush@weber.edu

Mail

Rosemary Conover

Professor, Emeritus
rconover@weber.edu

Mail

 Francis Harrold

Professor, Emeritus
francisharrold@weber.edu

Mail