Committee Members

SAC Leadership

Chair

Jackie Shafer

Vice Chair

Amy Huntington

Recorder

Marz Larsen

Treasurer

Anita Preece

Past Chair

Lonnie Lujan

 

 
Administrative Services/University Advancement/President's Office

Janae Chaffee

Facilities Management
Term: 2018-21
Ext: 6344
MC:
Office: CS 103
janaechaffee@weber.edu

Jeanette Lowe

Human Resources
Term: 2018-21
Ext: 6034
MC:
Office: MA 111
jeanettelowe@weber.edu

Claude Payne

Bursar and Collection Services
Term: 2016-19
Ext: 7346
MC: 1023
Office: MA 103
cpayne@weber.edu

Anita Preece

VP Administrative Services
Term: 2017-20
Ext: 6003
MC: 1006
Office: MA 308
apreece@weber.edu

Patricia Rasmussen

Accounting Services
Term: 2018-21
Ext: 6606
MC:
Office: MA 204
prasmussen1@weber.edu

 

 
Academic Affairs

Marianne Bischoff

Geosciences
Term: 2018-21
Ext: 7139
MC:
Office: TY 338
mariannebischoff@weber.edu

Cathy Christensen

Stewart Library
Term: 2018-21
Ext: 6405
MC: 2901
Office: LI 240C
cathychristensen@weber.edu

Tricia Cook

College of Arts and Humanities
Term: 2018-21
Ext: 6664
MC:
Office: EH 413B 
triciacook@weber.edu

Shauna Pitt

College of Health Professions
Term: 2016-19
Ext: 6136
MC: 3907
Office: MH 108
shaunapitt@weber.edu

Vacant Position

Term: 2019-22
Ext:
MC:
Office:  
 

 

 
Student Affairs

Marzzieh Larsen

Associate VP Student Affairs
Term: 2017-20
Ext: 6361
MC: 1002
Office: MA 304
marzziehlarsen@weber.edu

Amy Huntington

Access and Diversity
Term: 2017-20
Ext: 8543
MC: 1122
Office: SC 150F  
amyhuntington@weber.edu

 

 
Information Technology

Luke Jenkins

Networking & Communications
Term: 2018-21
Ext: 7669
MC: 2405
Office: TE 211B
ljenkins@weber.edu

 

 
Administrative Liaisons

Human Resources

Cherrie Nelson
Ext: 7496
MC: 1016
Office: MA 111
cgnelson@weber.edu

President's Council

Dr. Brad Mortensen
Ext: 6002
MC: 4018
Office: HC 203A
bmortensen@weber.edu