Contact

 

Location & Hours

Physical Location:
We've moved!  Visit our new office:  Stewart Library Room 318
3921 Central Campus Drive, Department 2912
Ogden, Utah 84408-2912

Special Closures:
Monday, June 17 - Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Wednesday, July 24 - Pioneer Day

Summer Hours:

Monday 11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Need to meet outside of these hours? Schedule an appointment with one of the OUR Staff. 

OUR Staff

Therese Cavlovic
Director

Phone: 801-626-7567
Email: tcavlovic@weber.edu
Scheduling Link
Tracy Covey
Assistant Director
Phone: 801-626-8541
Email: tracycovey@weber.edu
 
Erin Kendall
Program & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 801-626-8541
Cell: 801-663-1655
Email: erinkendall@weber.edu
Scheduling Link
Rose Clawson
Office Specialist
Phone: 801-626-8541
Email: hannahclawson1@weber.edu
Scheduling Link

 

ERGO

Rose Clawson
Editor-in-Chief
Email: 
hannahclawson1@weber.edu

Brin Berezay
Graphic Designer
Email: brin@brindarlingdesigns.com

 

Research Fellows Program

Xin Zhao
Program Committee Chair
Phone: 801-626-6247
Email: xinzhao@weber.edu

Research Fellows Program
Staff
Phone: 801-626-8541
Email: researchfellows@weber.edu

Research Committee Representatives

Representative/College Phone Number Email Address
Yu-Jane Yang
Telitha E. Lindquist College of Arts & Humanities
801-626-7489 yyang@weber.edu
Lixuan (Grace) Zhang
John B. Goddard School of Business & Economics
  lixuanzhang@weber.edu
Sachini Kodi
Jerry & Vickie Moyes College of Education
801-626-6748 skodi@weber.edu
Katrina Twing
College of Science
801-626-6996 katrinatwing@weber.edu
Christian Hearn
College of Engineering, Applied Science & Technology
801-626-6898 christianhearn@weber.edu
Chere Clawson
Dr. Ezekiel R. Dumke College of Health Professions
  cclawson@weber.edu
Azenett Garza Caballero
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
801-626-6249 agarza@weber.edu