skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty 

Matthew Domek

Department Chair
TY 450J
(801) 626-6950
mdomek@weber.edu
Major Advisor

Schedule Appointment

 

Daniel Clark

TY 309
(801) 626-6948
danielclark9@weber.edu

New Visiting Faculty Member
Starting July 28, 2017

 

Matthew Crook

TY 450G
(801) 626-7721
matthewcrook@weber.edu

New Faculty Member
Starting July 1, 2017

 

Michele Culumber

TY 450H
(801) 626-7795
mculumber@weber.edu
Major Advisor

Schedule Appointment

 

 

William Lorowitz

TY 450K
(801) 626-7782
wlorowitz@weber.edu
website

Karen Nakaoka

TY 450F
(801) 626-7509
knakaoka@weber.edu

 

 

Craig Oberg

TY 255L
(801) 626-6192
coberg@weber.edu
website

Mohammad Sondossi

TY 450L
(801) 626-6884
msondossi@weber.edu

Microbiology Lab and Office Staff
 

Karen Mann

Lab Manager

TY 460
(801) 626-6656
karenmann@weber.edu

 

Katie Nelson

Department Administrative Assistant

TY 450
(801) 626-6949
katienelson5@weber.edu

 

 

Let's Connect!


microbiology@weber.edu
801-626-6949

 

Advisor & Office Hrs


New Major Advisor
Dr. Matthew Domek
Dr. Michele Culumber

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address


Weber State University
College of Science
1415 Edvalson St., Dept. 2506
Ogden, UT 84408-2506

Building Location


Tracy Hall Science Center (TY 450)

Click for campus map