Clubs & Organizations

 

Club Name Club Contact
AAT (Associated Artists of the Theatre) aat@weber.edu
Achieving Women's Excellence awe@weber.edu
Actuary Club actuartyclub@weber.edu
AIGA WSU aigaweberstateuniversity@gmail.com
American Indian Council aic@weber.edu
American Medical Student Association  
Anthropology Club anthropologyclub@weber.edu
Anything for a Friend anythingforafriend@weber.edu
Applications of Physics and Engineering ape@weber.edu
Asian Student Involvement Association (ASIA) asia@weber.edu
Association of Computing Machinery acm@weber.edu
AT2 Club  
Axis axisclub@weber.edu
Beta Alpha Psi bap@weber.edu
Black Scholars United bsu@weber.edu
Botany Club botanyclub@weber.edu
Business Information Technology Student's Club  
Cat Club catclub@weber.edu
CFSSA cfssa@weber.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Club chemistryclub@weber.edu
Construction Management Technology (CMT) cmt@weber.edu
Cyber Security Club csc@weber.edu
Delta Chi Nu deltachinu.weber@gmail.com
Environmental Ambassadors sadiebraddock@weber.edu
FHLA fhlaclub@weber.edu
First Generation Club firstgenclub@weber.edu
Food Recovery Network foodrecoverynetwork@weber.edu
Future Educators Association-Educators Rising fea@weber.edu
Garden Club gardenclub@weber.edu
Geography Club geographyclub@weber.edu
Geology Club geologyclub@weber.edu
Golden Key goldenkeychapter@weber.edu
Graduate Athletic Training Student Organization (GATSO) gatso@weber.edu
Health Promotions Club healthpromotionsclub@weber.edu
Health Sciences Club dissections@weber.edu
Hispanic Area Council  
Honors and Aletheia Student Advisory Board honorsaletheia@weber.edu
IEEE  
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship intervarsity@weber.edu
ISMN: Incredibly Strange Movie Night ismn@weber.edu
Kappa Omega Eta  
Latinos In Action liawsu@latinosinaction.org
Literacy association at Weber State  
MAS (Multicultural Advancement in Science) mas@weber.edu
Math Factor  
MECHA-X  
Men's Lacrosse menslacrosse@weber.edu
Metaphor Undergraduate Literary Journal metaphor@weber.edu
MLS Club mls@weber.edu
Music Teachers National Association Weber State University Chapter mtna@weber.edu
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People naacp@weber.edu
National Society of Collegiate Scholars nscs@weber.edu
Neuroscience Club wsuneuro@weber.edu
Phi Gamma Lambda phigammalambda@weber.edu
Philosophy Club  
Physical Education & Sports Coaching Club  
Pi Phi Alpha piphialpha@weber.edu
Pi Theta Xi Fraternity pithetaxi@weber.edu
Pre-PA Prepa@weber.edu
Pre-Professional Mentor Program  
PreVet prevet@weber.edu
Professional Sales Student Association (PSSA)-Formerly DECA pssa@weber.edu
Psi Chi/Psi Cho psichi@weber.edu
Psi Phi Psi  
Ratio Christi ratiochristi@weber.edu
SADHA (Student American Dental Hygienist Association sadha@weber.edu
Saudi Students Club  
Scary Politics scarypoliticsclub@weber.edu
Semper Veritas College Ministry semperveritaswsu@gmail.com
Sigma Delta Pi Hispanic Honor Society sdphhs@weber.edu
Sigma Gamma Epsilon sigmagammaepsilon@weber.edu
Sigma Tau Delta sigmataudelta@weber.edu
Social Advocacy Council advoc@weber.edu
Spanish Club  
SSCATS  
STEP Club step.wsu@gmail.com
Student Council for Exceptional Children studentcec@weber.edu
Student Economic Association sea@weber.edu
Student Veterans of America  
Students United for Reproductive Freedom surfatweber@gmail.com
Tau Psi Beta Sorority taupsibeta13@gmail.com
The Destruction thedestruction@weber.edu
The National Society of Leadership and Success nsls@weber.edu
The Ohana Association toa@weber.edu
The Scientista Foundation weberstatescientista@weber.edu
The Wildlife Society wsu.tws@gmail.com
Tomorrow's Educators Advocating for Math and Science (TEAMS) teams@weber.edu
Turning Point USA turningpointusa@weber.edu
United Nations Association unassociation@weber.edu
Weber Association of Marketing marketingclub@weber.edu
Weber Entrepreneurs Association entrepreneurship@weber.edu
Weber Japan Club japanclub@weber.edu
Weber Racing (Formerly Auto Tech Club) weberracing@weber.edu
Weber State Amnesty International  
Weber State College Republican collegerepublicans@weber.edu
Weber State Esports  
Weber State French Club frenchclub@weber.edu
Weber State GSA (Gender & Sexuality Alliance)  
Weber State Student Chapter of the American Society of Microbiology microclub@weber.edu
Weber State University Chess Club chessclub@weber.edu
Weber State University Pre-Pharmacy Club prepharmacyclub@weber.edu
Weber State University Women's Lacrosse womenslacrosse@weber.edu
Weber State Venture Capital/Private Equity Club vcpec@weber.edu
Wildcat Catholics  
Wildcat Investors Club investors@weber.edu
Writer's Ink  
WSU Interior Design Student Chapter interiordesignclub@weber.edu
WSU Pre-Dental Club  
WSU USITT student chapter usitt@weber.edu
Wyvern Anime and Gaming animeandgaming@weber.edu
Zoology Club wsuzoologyclub@gmail.com

 


Clubs & Orgs on Facebook