Clubs & Organizations

CLUB NAME CLUB EMAIL ADDRESS CLUB SOCIAL MEDIA
Achieving Women's Excellence (AWE) awe@weber.edu  
Actuary Club actuartyclub@weber.edu  
AIGA WSU Chapter aigaweberstateuniversity@gmail.com @aigaweberstateuniversity
American Indian Council (AIC) aic@weber.edu  
Amnesty International   @wsuamnestyint on Instagram
AMSA at Weber (Pre-Med)    
Anthropology Club anthropologyclub@weber.edu  
Anything for a Friend anythingforafriend@weber.edu  
Applications of Physics and Engineering (APE) ape@weber.edu  
Archery Club    
Asian Student Involvement Association (ASIA) asia@weber.edu  
Associated Artists of the Theatre (AAT) aat@weber.edu  
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) acm@weber.edu  
Axis axisclub@weber.edu  
Baseball Club    
Beta Alpha Psi bap@weber.edu  
Big Band Swing Club at Weber State   The Big Band Swing Club at Weber State, Facebook
Billiards Club    
BITS at WSU (Business Information & Technology Students)    
Black Scholars United (BSU) bsu@weber.edu  
Botany Club botanyclub@weber.edu  
Bowling Club at WSU    
Cat Club catclub@weber.edu WSU Cat Club on Facebook
Catholic Association for Social Action (CASA) / Wildcat Catholics wildcatcatholicsclub@weber.edu  
Chemistry and Biochemistry Club chemistryclub@weber.edu  
Chess Club chessclub@weber.edu  
Child & Family Studies Student Association (CFSSA) cfssa@weber.edu https://www.facebook.com/groups/wsucfssa/
College Democrats at Weber State    
College Republicans at Weber State collegerepublicans@weber.edu  
Construction Management Club (CMT) cmt@weber.edu  
Cyber Security Club (CSC) csc@weber.edu  
Cycling Club    
Delta Chi Nu deltachinu.weber@gmail.com  
The Destruction thedestruction@weber.edu  
E-Sports Club at Weber State    
Environmental Ambassadors   @wsusustainableclubs on Instagram,
@WSUsustainable on Twitter,
@weberstatesustainability on Facebook
@wsu_sust on Instagram
Envision Pre-Optometry Club    
Film Club    
First Generation Club at WSU firstgenclub@weber.edu  
Food Recovery Network foodrecoverynetwork@weber.edu  
Foreign Language and International Student Partnership (FLISP)    
French Club frenchclub@weber.edu  
Freshman/Sophomore Business Club    
Future Educators Association (Future Educators of America) - FEA fea@weber.edu  
Future Healthcare Leaders Association (FHLA) fhlaclub@weber.edu @wsu_health_admin_services on Instagram
Garden Club gardenclub@weber.edu @WSUsustainableclubs on instagram
GEAR UP Alumni Chapter    
Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA)   @weberstategsa
Geography Club/GTU geographyclub@weber.edu  
Geology/Geosciences Club geologyclub@weber.edu  
Golden Key Honour Society WSU Chapter goldenkeychapter@weber.edu  
Graduate Athletic Training Student Organization (GATSO) gatso@weber.edu GATSO Weber State University on Facebook
GSBE Toastmaster's Club    
Health Promotion Club healthpromotionsclub@weber.edu  
Health Sciences Club dissections@weber.edu  
Hispanic Area Council (HAC)    
History Club at WSU    
Hockey Club    
Honors & Aletheia Student Advisory Board (Honors Program) honorsaletheia@weber.edu  
Incredibly Strange Movie Night (ISMN) ismn@weber.edu  
The Improv Club at Weber State    
Innovators Club    
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) ieeeclub@weber.edu  
International Student Council    
Intervarsity Christian Fellowship intervarsity@weber.edu  
Japan Club japanclub@weber.edu  
Kappa Omega Eta  

@kappaomegaeta on Twitter,
@kappaomegaeta on Instagram,
@kappaomegaeta on Facebook

Lacrosse (Men's) menslacrosse@weber.edu  
Lacrosse (Women's) womenslacrosse@weber.edu  
Latinos in Action Club liawsu@latinosinaction.org  
Latter-day Saint Student Association (LDSSA)    
The League of Women Voters at Weber State    
The Literacy Association at Weber State literacyassociation@weber.edu  
Marketing Association at WSU    
Marksmanship Club    
Math Factor Club mathfactor@weber.edu  
Medical Laboratory Sciences (MLS) Club at WSU mls@weber.edu  
Men of Color    
Metaphor metaphor@weber.edu  
American Society of Microbiology Student Chapter @ WSU microclub@weber.edu  
Movimiento Estudantil Chicanx de Aztlan (MEChA) AKA MECHA-X    
Multicultural Advancement in Science (MAS) mas@weber.edu  
Music Club    
Music Teachers National Association (MTNA) Weber State University Chapter mtna@weber.edu  
NAACP Student Chapter at Weber State naacp@weber.edu  
National Society of Collegiate Scholars at WSU (NSCS) nscs@weber.edu @NSCSatWSU Facebook
The National Society of Leadership and Success (NSLS) nsls@weber.edu  
National Student Nurses Association (NSNA) Ogden Campus nsna@weber.edu  
Neuroscience Club wsuneuro@weber.edu @weberbrains #weberbrains
Phi Gamma Lambda phigammalambda@weber.edu  
Philosophy Club (Formerly known as NOUS) philosophyclub@weber.edu  
Physical Education (PE) & Sport Coaching Club (AKA The P.E. Club at Weber State)    
Physics Club    
Pi Phi Alpha piphialpha@weber.edu @Piphialpha
Pi Sigma Alpha    
Pi Theta Xi pithetaxi@weber.edu  
Pre-Dental Club predentalclub@weber.edu  
Pre-Healthcare Club   @wsu.prehealthcare Facebook and Instagram
Pre-Medical Professional Mentorship Program / Pre-Professional Mentor Program preprofessionalclub@weber.edu  
Pre-Occupational Therapy Student Association    
Pre-Pharmacy Club prepharmacyclub@weber.edu  
Pre-Physical Therapy Club    
Pre-Physicians Assistant (Pre-PA) Club Prepa@weber.edu  
Pre-Vet Club prevet@weber.edu  
Professional Sales Student Association (PSSA) pssa@weber.edu  
Psi Chi / Psi Cho psichi@weber.edu  
Psi Phi Psi psiphipsi@weber.edu  
Ratio Christi ratiochristi@weber.edu  
Rodeo Team    
Rugby (Men's)    
Rugby (Women's)    
Running Club at WSU    
Saudi Arabia Club    
Scary Politics scarypoliticsclub@weber.edu  
Science Technology Engineering Programs (STEP Club) step.wsu@gmail.com  
The Scientista Foundation Chapter at Weber State weberstatescientista@weber.edu  
Semper Veritas College Ministry semperveritaswsu@gmail.com  
Sigma Delta Pi Hispanic Honor Society sdphhs@weber.edu  
Sigma Gamma Epsilon: Etta Gamma Chapter sigmagammaepsilon@weber.edu  
Sigma Tau Delta sigmataudelta@weber.edu  
The Signpost    
Snowboarding Club    
Soccer at WSU (Men's)    
Social Advocacy Council (SAC) advoc@weber.edu  
Spanish Club spanishclub@weber.edu  
Students Against Slavery Club (Operation Underground Railroad) sasclub@weber.edu  
Student Alumni Association saa@weber.edu  
Student American Dental Hygienists Association (SADHA) sadha@weber.edu  
Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)   @WsuSaac on Twitter
The Student Citizen Climate Lobby at Weber State    
Student Council for Exceptional Children (CEC) studentcec@weber.edu Weber State CEC - Facebook
Student Economic Association (SEA) sea@weber.edu  
Student Veterans of America    
Students United for Reproductive Freedom (SURF) surfatweber@gmail.com @surf_in_utah
The Study Abroad Club (SAC)    
Supply Chain Cats (SC Cats) / Student Association of Supply Chain Management (SASCM) supplychaincats@weber.edu  
Swim Club    
Table Tennis Club (TTC)    
Tau Psi Beta taupsibeta13@gmail.com  
Tennis Club    
TOA (The Ohana Association) toa@weber.edu  
Tomorrow's Educators Advocating for Mathematics and Science (TEAMS) teams@weber.edu  
Turning Point USA Weber turningpointusa@weber.edu  
The United States Institute of Theatre Technology (USITT) Student Chapter usitt@weber.edu  
United Nations Association unassociation@weber.edu WeberStateUNA on Facebook
Venture Capital/Private Equity Club (VC/PE Club) vcpec@weber.edu  
Volleyball Club (Men's)    
Weber Association of Marketing (WAM) marketingclub@weber.edu  
Weber Entrepreneurs Association (WEA) entrepreneurship@weber.edu

https://www.facebook.com/weberentreps

Weber State Ballet Folklorico    
Weber Racing (Formerly: Auto Tech Club) weberracing@weber.edu  
Weightlifting Club at WSU    
Wildcat Investors investors@weber.edu  
The Wildlife Society (TWS) at Weber State University wsu.tws@gmail.com  
Wrestling Club    
Writers Ink writersinkclub@weber.edu  
WSU Interior Design Chapter interiordesignclub@weber.edu  
Wyvern Anime and Gaming animeandgaming@weber.edu  
Zoology Club wsuzoologyclub@gmail.com  

 


Clubs & Orgs on Facebook