Members

2016-2017 Staff Advisory Committee

Chair

Amelia Williams

Vice Chair

Lonnie Lujan

Recorder

Pamela Berg

Administrative Services/University Relations/President's Office

Debbie Hansen

Payroll
Term: 2015-18
Ext: 8877
MC: 1021
Office: MA 110
dhansen@weber.edu

Sandra Hogge

Human Resources
Term: 2015-18
Ext: 7230
MC: 1016
Office: MA 111
sandrahogge@weber.edu

Tawnya Johnson

Facilities Management
Term: 2015-18
Ext: 3471
MC: 2602
Office: FM 137
tawnyajohnson@weber.edu

Claude Payne

Bursar and Collection Services
Term: 2016-19
Ext: 7346
MC: 1023
Office: MA 103
cpayne@weber.edu

Kelle Smith

Parking Services
Term: 2015-18
Ext: 8927
MC: 3001
Office: PS 103
ksmith1@weber.edu

Academic Affairs

Pamela Berg

Continuing Education
Term: 2016-19
Ext: 8155
MC: 4013
Office: HC 110
pberg@weber.edu

Lonnie Lujan

Radiologic Sciences
Term: 2015-18
Ext: 6088
MC: 3925
Office: MH 363B
lonnielujan@weber.edu

Shauna Pitt

College of Health Professions
Term: 2016-19
Ext: 6136
MC: 3907
Office: MH 108
shaunapitt@weber.edu

Jackie Shafer

College of Education
Term: 2016-19
Ext: 6741
MC: 2805
Office: SW 302A
jackieshafer@weber.edu

Kim Webb

English Department
Term: 2015-18
Ext: 8915
MC: 1404
Office: EH 435
kwebb@weber.edu

Student Affairs/Information Technology

Ty Naylor

Information Technology Business Services
Term: 2015-18
Ext: 6266
MC: 4301
Office: LP 218N
tynaylor@weber.edu

Jennifer Unguren

Davis Campus Student Services
Term: 2014-17
Ext: 3517
MC: 0130
Office: D2 262
jenniferunguren@weber.edu

Amelia Williams

Services for Students with Disabilities
Term: 2014-17
Ext: 6850
MC: 1129
Office: SC 181
ameliawilliams@weber.edu

Representation

Human Resources

Cherrie Nelson
Ext: 7496
MC: 1016
Office: MA 111
cgnelson@weber.edu

President's Council

Brad Mortensen
Ext: 6002
MC: 4018
Office: HC 203A
bmortensen@weber.edu