Members

2016-2017 Staff Advisory Committee
LAST FIRST DEPARTMENT TERM* EXT EMAIL MC OFFICE
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES/UNIVERSITY RELATIONS/PRESIDENT'S OFFICE (3 Non-exempt, 2 Exempt)
Smith Kellee Parking Services 2015-2018 8927 ksmith1@weber.edu 3001 PS 103
Payne Claude Bursar and Collection Services 2016-2019 7346 cpayne@weber.edu 1023 MA 103
Hansen Debbie Payroll 2015-2018 8877 dhansen@weber.edu 1021 MA 110
Hogge Sandra Human Resources 2015-2018 7230 sandrahogge@weber.edu 1016 MA 111
Johnson Tawnya Facifilites Mgmt 2015-2018 3471 tawnyajohnson@weber.edu 2602 FM 137
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS (2 Non-exempt, 2 Exempt)
Pitt Shauna College of Health Professions 2016-2019 6136 shaunapitt@weber.edu 3907 MH 108
Berg Pamela Recorder
Continuing Education
2016-2019 8155 pberg@weber.edu 4013 HC 110
Lujan Lonnie Vice Chair
Radiologic Sciences
2015-2018 6088 lonnielujan@weber.edu 3925 MH 363B
Shafer Jackie College of Education 2016-2019 6741 jackieshafer@weber.edu 2805 SW 302A
Webb Kim English Department 2015-2018 8915 kwebb@weber.edu 1404 EH 435
STUDENT AFFAIRS/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (1 Non-exempt, 2 Exempt)
Naylor Ty Academic Tech, Training & Planning 2015-2018 6266 tynaylor@weber.edu 4301 LP 218N
Unguren Jennifer Past Chair
Davis Campus Student Services
2014-2017 3517 jenniferunguren@weber.edu 0130 D2 262
Williams Amelia Chair
Services for Students with Disabilities
2014-2017 6850 ameliawilliams@weber.edu 1129 SC 181
HUMAN RESOURCES REPRESENTATION
Nelson Cherrie Human Resources N/A 7496 cgnelson@weber.edu 1016 MA 111
PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL REPRESENTATION (Committee Liaison)
Mortensen Brad University Advancement N/A 6002 bmortensen@weber.edu 4018 HC 203A
PAST CHAIRS (Advisory)
Unguren Jennifer Davis Campus Student Services 2014-2017 3517 jenniferunguren@weber.edu 0130 D2 262
               
    Terms begin on July 1 and end on June 30       Rev. 05/2015