Members

LAST

FIRST

DEPARTMENT

TERM

EXT.

EMAIL

MC

OFFICE

Administrative Services - University Relations - President's Office
Alexander Parker Human Resources 2013 - 2016 6035 parker alexander@weber.edu 1016 MA 111
Chaffee David Facilities Mgmt 2013 - 2016 6236 davidchaffee@weber.edu 2605 FM
Clark Nathan Development Office 2013-2016 7539 nathanclark1@weber.edu 4018 HC 202FE
Esquibel Margie Alumn Relations 2011-2014 7532 mesquibel@weber.edu 7532 AL 1
Leonard Melissa Alumni Relations 2012-2015 7518 mleonard@weber.edu 3701 AL 104C
Lowe Jeanette Facilities Mgmt 2012-2015 6331 jeanettelowe@weber.edu 2601 FM 100D
Ornelas Lori Development Office 2013-2016 7628 loriornelas@weber.edu 4018 HC 202
Patten David Facilities Mgmt 2013-2016 6255 davidpatten@weber.edu 2602 FM 106
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS (6 representatives)
Ady Georgene Performing Arts 2011-2014 6437  gady@weber.edu 1905 BC 331
Bullock Casey Registrar's 2013-2016 6750  caseybullock@weber.edu 1102 SC 104
Cox Rachel Admissions 2013-2016 *3542  rachelcox@weber.edu 118 DV ES
Hicken Brittney Continuing Educ 2011-2014 7497  brittneyhaycock@weber.edu 4014 HC 110
Jensen Lynette Continuing Education 2011-2014 7471  lynettejensen@weber.edu 4007 HC 110
Murphy Debbi College of Arts & Humanities 2012-2015 6631  ddmurphy@weber.edu 1904 EH 437
Naisbitt Gina College of Applied Sci & Tech 2011-2014 6303  maisbitt@weber.edu 1801 ET 110
Richards Marie Library 2012-2015 6405  marierichards@weber.edu 2901 LI 108
Rickards Margaret Vice Provost 2013-2016 3536  margaretrickards@weber.edu 118 D02 229B
STUDENT AFFAIRS/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Anson Carey Student Affairs Tech Coord 2011-2014 7018 canson@weber.edu 2019 SU 230B
Avalos Marlen VP of Student Affairs 2011-2014 8904 marlenavalos@weber.edu 1002 MA 306
Ferrin Alan Multimedia Services 2011-2014 6410 aferrin@weber.edu 4301 LP 209
Meyer Cindy Dean of Students 2012-2015 7256 cmeyer@weber.edu 1117 SC 150
Read Mark Enterprise Business Comp. 2012-2015 7715 markread@weber.edu 1034 MA 316
HUMAN RESOURCES REPRESENATION
Nelson Cherrie Human Resources N/A 7496 cgnelson@weber.edu 1016 MA 111
PRESIDENT’S COUNCIL REPRESENTATION
Mortensen Brad University Advancement N/A 6002 bmortensen@weber.edu 4018 HC 203A
Tarbox Norm VP Admin Services N/A 6003 ntarbox@weber.edu 1006 MA 308

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy