Members

2015-2016 Staff Advisory Committee
LAST FIRST DEPARTMENT TERM* EXT EMAIL MC OFFICE
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES/UNIVERSITY RELATIONS/PRESIDENT'S OFFICE (3 Non-exempt, 2 Exempt)
Chaffee David Facilities Mgmt 2013-2016 6236 davidchaffee@weber.edu 2605 FM
Clark Nathan Development Office 2013-2016 7539 nathanclark1@weber.edu 4018 HC 202FE
Hansen Debbie Payroll 2015-2018 8877 dhansen@weber.edu 1021 MA 110
Hogge Sandra Human Resources 2015-2018 7230 sandrahogge@weber.edu 1016 MA 111
Johnson Tawnya Facifilites Mgmt 2015-2018 3471 tawnyajohnson@weber.edu 2602 FM 137
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS (2 Non-exempt, 2 Exempt)
Bullock Casey Registrar's 2013-2016 6750 caseybullock@weber.edu 1102 SC 104
Cox Rachel Teaching and Learning Forum 2013-2016 7667 rachelcox@weber.edu 2910 LI 057
Lujan Lonnie Radiologic Sciences 2015-2018 6088 lonnielujan@weber.edu 3925 MH 363B
Rickards Margaret Vice Provost 2013-2016 3536 margaretrickards@weber.edu 0118 D02 229B
Webb Kim English Department 2015-2018 8915 kwebb@weber.edu 1404 EH 435
STUDENT AFFAIRS/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (1 Non-exempt, 2 Exempt)
Naylor Ty Academic Tech, Training & Planning 2015-2018 6266 tynaylor@weber.edu 4301 LP 218N
Unguren Jennifer Davis Campus Student Services 2014-2017 *3517 jenniferunguren@weber.edu 0130 D2 262
Williams Amelia Services for Students with Disabilities 2014-2017 6850 ameliawilliams@weber.edu 1129 SC 181
HUMAN RESOURCES REPRESENTATION
Nelson Cherrie Human Resources N/A 7496 cgnelson@weber.edu 1016 MA 111
PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL REPRESENTATION (Committee Liaison)
Mortensen Brad University Advancement N/A 6002 bmortensen@weber.edu 4018 HC 203A
PAST CHAIRS (Advisory)
Murphy Debbi College of Arts & Humanities 2012-2015 6631 ddmurphy@weber.edu 1904 EH 437
               
    Terms begin on July 1 and end on June 30       Rev. 05/2015