skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

2022 – 2023 Presidential Leadership Fellows

Alex Yoder

West Point, UT
Political Science Major with a Minors In Communication

Austin Petersen

Vice President
Kaysville, UT
History, Minor: MBA Prerequisite

Brooklyn Matthews

Roy, UT

Rose Rojo

Social Media Manager
Ogden, UT
Business Administration, Double Minor in Entrepreneurship and Professional Spanish

Rochely Negron

Historian / Photographer
Caguas, Puerto Rico
Psychology and Neuroscience

Reece Richardson

Fellows Member
Ewa Beach, HI
Radiologic Sciences

Artem Koval

Fellows Member
Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
Computer Science

Sydney Boyer

Fellows Member
Zeeland, MI
Medical Laboratory Science (BS), Chemistry (AAS)

Konstantinos Kambouris

Fellows Member
Holladay, UT
B.I.S in Political Science, Geography, and International Studies

Courtney Stechelin

Fellows Member
South Ogden, UT

Liz Homez Gonzalez

Fellows Member
Maracaibo, Venezuela
Criminal Justice with an emphasis in Crime Scene Investigation

Isaac Staszkow

Fellows Member
Moscow, ID
Major In Communications and Major in Political Science

Benjamin Packard

Fellows Member
West Haven, UT
Microbiology, Double Minor in Chemistry and Neuroscience

Quinn Tesch

Fellows Member
Roy, UT
Political Science

Jeffrey Burnett

Fellows Member
Ogden, UT
Accounting, Minor in Japanese

Amanda Myers

Fellows Member
Ogden, UT

Lydia Muster

Fellows Member
Layton, UT
Supply Chain Management

Maren Dawson

Fellows Member
Layton, UT
Biochemistry, Double minor in Zoology and Microbiology