Faculty Testing Advisory Committee

The Testing Center assembles a committee of faculty to act as representation for the instructors’ needs and consent on this campus. They consider policy issues, review technical changes, and judge specific incidents that may arise. Any faculty member or student may voice concerns to these committee members, as well as the Testing staff.

2016-2017 Committee Members

  • Tracey Smith, Academic Support Centers
  • Melina Alexander, Education
  • Jeremy Bryson, Geography
  • Kyle Feuz, Computer Science
  • Lauren Fowler, Psychology
  • Robert Fudge, Philosophy
  • Tim Herzog, Chemistry
  • Daniel Jonas, Performing Arts
  • Brandon Koford, Economics
  • Branden Little, History
  • Becky Marchant, English
  • Matt Mouritsen, School of Accountancy
  • Casey Neville, Radiological Services
  • Matt Ondrus, Mathematics
  • Michele Skopec, Zoology
  • Eva Szalay, Foreign Languages
  • Christopher Trampel, Engineering
  • Jennifer Turley, Athletic Training and Nutrition