skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Weber State University Board of Trustees

The Weber State University Board of Trustees consists of 10 members. The governor of the state appoints eight members, the president of the WSU Alumni Association is the ninth appointee and the president of the Weber State University Student Association is the tenth. The Board of Trustees have three primary roles: establishing policies, making strategic decisions for the university and overseeing the organization's activity.

Kearston Cutrubus

Chair, Term 2023

Karla K. Bergeson

Vice Chair, Term 2025

Brent Bishop

Term 2025

Amanda K. Covington

Term 2023

Louenda H. Downs

Term 2023

Karen White Fairbanks

Term 2023

Rob Higginson

Term 2024

Ashley Potokar

Term 2023

Donald J. Salazar

Term 2025

Keith Titus

Term 2025

Stephanie Hollist

General Counsel and Board Secretary