Faculty & Staff

Name

Location/Contact Information

 

Bill Bailey
Assistant Professor

Wattis Business Building      
Room 249

 

(801)626-7813

 williambailey2@weber.edu

 

 

Jeff Davis
Professor

Website

Wattis Business Building      
Room 248

(801) 626-6064

jtdavis@weber.edu

Larry Deppe
Associate Professor

Wattis Business Building
Room 256

(801) 626-7838

ldeppe1@weber.edu

Yuhong Fan
Associate Professor
Wattis Business Building
Room 275
 


yuhongfan@weber.edu 

 
Andrea Gouldman
Assistant Professor
Wattis Business Building

Room 250

 

(801)626-7821

andreagouldman@weber.edu

 
James Hansen
Assistant Professor

 

Wattis Business Building

Room 259

(801)626-6433

 

jameshansen2@weber.edu

 
Lisa Hopkins
Instructor
Wattis Business Building
Room 252

 

(801) 626-7835

lisahopkins@weber.edu

 

 

Patti Glover
Administrative Specialist III

Wattis Business Building
Room 221

(801) 626-6072

pglover@weber.edu

Loisanne Kattelman
Instructor

Wattis Business Building
Room 266

lkattelman@weber.edu

David Malone
Department Chair / Professor

 

Wattis Business Building
Room 254

(801) 626-8802

dmalone@weber.edu

Richard McDermott
Professor

Website

Wattis Business Building
Room 251

(801) 626-6418

remcdermott@weber.edu

Terri Morgan
Instructor

 

Wattis Business Building
Room 279

(801)626-7749

tmorgan1@weber.edu

 

Matt Mouritsen
MBA Program Director/
Associate Professor

Wattis Business Building
Room 272

(801) 626-8151

mmouritsen@weber.edu

 

 

 

Ryan Pace
Director of MAcc and MTax Programs/
Associate Professor

Wattis Business Building
Room 276

(801) 626-7562

rpace@weber.edu

Eric Smith
Assistant Professor

Wattis Business Building
Room 253

(801) 626-6041

ericsmith@weber.edu

Jim Turner
Assistant Professor
Wattis Business Building
Room 281

(801) 626-7357

 

jamesturner@weber.edu

 

 

 


Weber State UniversitySchool of AccountancyOgden, Utah 84408actg@weber.edu801-626-6072

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy