Faculty and Staff

 

Name 

 

Location/Contact Information

Yumi Adachi

Professor of Japanese

 

 Elizabeth Hall 246

 801-626-6461

 yadachi@weber.edu

 http://faculty.weber.edu/yadachi/

Isabel Asensio-Sierra

Associate Professor of Spanish

 

 Elizabeth Hall 230

 801-626-6777

 isabelasensio@weber.edu

 http://faculty.weber.edu/isabelasensio           

Diego Batista Rey

Assistant Professor of Spanish
 Elizabeth Hall 425

801-626-6986

diegobatistarey@weber.edu

http://faculty.weber.edu/dbatista

Craig N. Bergeson

Professor of Spanish/Department Chair

 Elizabeth Hall 434 A

 801-626-7111

 cbergeson@weber.edu

 http://faculty.weber.edu/cbergeson/

Erika Daines

Professor of German

Retired

 Elizabeth Hall 422

 801-626-6780

 edaines@weber.edu

 http://faculty.weber.edu/edaines

Electra Fielding

Assistant Professor of Spanish
 Elizabeth Hall 423

801-626-6452

mfielding@weber.edu

http://faculty.weber.edu/mfielding

Alicia Giralt

Professor of Spanish

 Elizabeth Hall 231

 801-626-6726

 agiralt@weber.edu

 http://faculty.weber.edu/agiralt/

Cheryl M. Hansen

Professor of French

 Elizabeth Hall 430

 801-626-7912

 cmhansen@weber.edu

 http://www.weber.edu/cmhansen/

Tom Mathews

Professor of Spanish

 Elizabeth Hall 420

 801-626-6345

 tmathews@weber.edu

 http://weber.edu/tmathews

Kacy Peckenpaugh

Assistant Professor of German and French
 
 
Eizabeth Hall 431
 
801-626-6185
 
 
 

Jeffery D. Stokes

Professor of Spanish

Retired

 Elizabeth Hall 425

 801-626-6185

 jstokes@weber.edu

 http://faculty.weber.edu/jstokes

Eva Ludwiga Szalay

Professor of German

 Elizabeth Hall 265

 801-626-7908

 eszalay@weber.edu

 http://faculty.weber.edu/eszalay/

John Trimble

Assistant Professor of Spanish

 
 

Elizabeth Hall 422

801-626-6780

jtrimble@weber.edu

Adjunct Faculty    

 


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy