Faculty and Staff


Yumi Adachi

Professor of Japanese
Elizabeth Hall 246
801-626-6461
yadachi@weber.edu
website


Isabel Asensio-Sierra

Associate Professor of Spanish
Elizabeth Hall 230
801-626-6777
isabelasensio@weber.edu
website


Diego Batista Rey

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Elizabeth Hall 425
801-626-6986
diegobatistarey@weber.edu
website


Craig Bergeson

Professor of Spanish & Dept. Chair
Elizabeth Hall 434A
801-626-7111
cbergeson@weber.edu
website


Electra Fielding

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Elizabeth Hall 423
801-626-6452
electrafielding@weber.edu
website


Alicia Giralt

Professor of Spanish
Elizabeth Hall 231
801-626-6726
agiralt@weber.edu
website


Cheryl M. Hansen

Professor of French
Elizabeth Hall 430
801-626-7912
cmhansen@weber.edu
website


Tom Mathews

Professor of Spanish
Elizabeth Hall 420
801-626-6345
tmathews@weber.edu
website


Kacy Peckenpaugh

Assistant Professor of German and French
Elizabeth Hall 431
801-626-6185
kacypeckenpaugh@weber.edu


Melissa Pittman

Instructor of Chinese
Elizabeth Hall 232
801-626-7197
melissapittman@weber.edu


Chrissy Stice

Department Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Hall 434
801-626-6183
Christinastice@weber.edu


Eva Ludwiga Szalay

Professor of German
Elizabeth Hall 265
801-626-7908
eszalay@weber.edu
website


John Trimble

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Elizabeth Hall 422
801-626-6780
jtrimble@weber.edu
website
 

Adjunct Faculty Contact Information