Advisors

You must see an advisor in order to declare a major or minor or to clear for graduation.

 

French

    Dr. Cheryl M. Hansen         
    Elizabeth Hall 430     
    (801) 626-7912      
   cmhansen@weber.edu

German

    Dr. Eva Szalay           
   
Elizabeth Hall 242    
    (801) 626-7908       
    eszalay@weber.edu

Japanese

    Dr. Yumi Adachi                  
   
Elizabeth Hall 246
    (801) 626-7111
    yadachi@weber.edu

Spanish

Regular Majors

    Dr. Craig Bergeson
   
Elizabeth Hall 265
    (801) 626-7111
  
cbergeson@weber.edu  

Spanish Commercial Emphasis

     Dr. Diego Batista
   
Elizabeth Hall 431
    (801) 626-6986
    diegobatistarey@weber.edu

Spanish Teaching Majors & Minors

    Dr. Tom Mathews
   
Elizabeth Hall 420
    (801) 626-6345
   tmathews@weber.edu

Spanish Minors (A-L)

    Dr. Electra Fielding
   
Elizabeth Hall 423
    (801) 626-6452
   mfielding@weber.edu

Spanish Minors (M-Z)

    Dr. Isabel Asensio
   
Elizabeth Hall 230
    (801) 626-6777
   isabelasensio@weber.edu

European Studies Minor

    Dr. Tom Mathews
   
Elizabeth Hall 420
    (801) 626-6345
    tmathews@weber.edu

Latin American Studies Minor

    Dr. Isabel Asensio
  
Elizabeth Hall 230
   (801) 626-6777
   isabelasensio@weber.edu


 

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy