skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Board of Directors

Front row - Scott Simpson, Leah Murray, Becky Stromberg, David Simmons, Betsy Mennell, Chuck Holland, Bob Stevenson and Isaac Eck

Second row - Jewel Lee Kenley, Sandy Crosland, Marcia White and Catherine Smith

Third row - Kimberly Robson, Julie Rich, Mary Beth Willard and Thom Kuehls

Not pictured - Brad Mortensen, Brad Wilson, Spencer Stokes, Kate Lauck, Nena Slighting, Stewart Barlow, Nicole Cypers and Jennie Taylor