Faculty Staff Organization Board

Board Members, Interest and Bylaws

2023-2024 Board Members

  • Jennifer Evans          President                jevans3@weber.edu                          x-8534
  • Marcie Palmer          Treasurer               marcellapalmer@weber.edu            x-6178
  • Andy Young              Membership          andrewyoung@weber.edu               x-6049
  • Gentry Reesor          Secretary                gentryreesor@weber.edu                 x-6255
  • Andrea Lalumia       Board member      andrealalumia@weber.edu              x-6521
  • Raeanna Johnson     Past President       raeannajohnson@weber.edu          x-6480
  • Sky King                    Board member      skylerking@weber.edu                     x-9715
  • Leslie Howerton       Marketing              lesliehowerton@weber.edu             x-8922
  • Mylynn Felt               Social Media          mfelt@weber.edu                             x-8935
  • Heidi Costello           Board member      heidicostello@weber.edu                x-6727

Interested in serving on the board? We're always looking for energetic and committed faculty/staff to join us. Please complete this interest form and a member of the board will be in touch.

facebook Check out our Facebook page!