Committees

Dumke College of Health Professions 2017-2018
Committees and Contacts
 
 

Building Safety & Emergency

Ken Johnson (Chair) kljohnson@weber.edu
Cynthia Beynon
Victoria Bills
Sally Cantwell
Kent Criddle
Paul Eberle
Lori Frederiksen
George Miller
Cory Moss
Eric Neff
Brad Winterton

 

Communication Committee 

Kendal Beazer
Shelly Costley
Brain Cottle
Robbyn Dunn
Jeanette Harris
Aubrey Lord
Marvin Orrock
Yasmen Simoniam
Francisco Ruiz
Lisa Trujillo (University Communication)

Curriculum Committee 

Pat Shaw (Chair) pshaw@weber.edu 
Kristy Baron
Mich Oki 
Jim Hutchins
Bill Robertson
Janice Thomas

Robert Walker

Graduation Committee

Tamara Dahlkemper (Chair) taird@weber.edu
Julie Austin
Elizabeth Bizzell
Macey Buker
Kaylene Chalmers
Shelly Costley
Kenton Cummins
London Draper
Wynn Harrison
Alisa Kimball
Aubrey Lord
Holli Sowerby

 

Faculty Senate

Rieneke Holman
Cory Moss
Casey Neville
Travis Price
Bill Robertson
Amy Stegan

Hearing (Due Process & Grievance) Committee

Susan Alexander (Co-Chair) salexander@weber.edu
Lisa Trujillo (Co-Chair) ltrujillo@weber.edu
Kendal Beazer
Darcy Carter
Jon Kelly
Tanya Nolan
Christine O'Neil
Marvin Orrock
Mary Ann Reynolds
Alternate Student (as needed)

Interprofessional Ed (IPE) Committee

Yasmen Simoniam (Chair) ysimonian@weber.edu
Eric Bennick
Tamara Berghout
Kris Bouwhuis
Kraig Chugg
Lindsay Garr
Fred Henderson
Ken Johnson
Casey Neville
Scott Moore
Shane Perry
Monte Roberts
Bill Robertson

 

IRB Sub Committee

Matthew Nicholaou (Chair) matthewnicholaou@weber.edu
Kathleen Cadman
Jim Hutchins
Ken Johnson
Diane Kawamura

Christine O'Neil
Miland Palmer

Marriott Professional Development Committee

Casey Neville (Chair) caseyneville@weber.edu
Eric Bennick
Darcy Carter
Paul Eberle
Ken Johnson
George Miller
Shane Perry
Yasmen Simonian
Janice Thomas
Jamie Wankier
Brad Winterton

Marriott Staff Development Committee

Elizabeth Bizzell (Chair) elizabethbizzell@weber.edu
Eric Bennick
Shauna Pitt
Frank Ruiz

Rank & Tenure Committee

London Draper
Paul Eberle
Kristin Hadley (outside member)
Jim Hutchins
Diane Kawamura
Craig Oberg (outside member)
Pat Shaw

Scholarship Committee

Ken Johnson (Chair) kljohnson@weber.edu
Susan Alexander
Kendal Beazer
Shane Clampitt
Heather Clark
Kraig Chugg
Janelle Gardiner
Aubrey Lord
Heather Merkley
Bill Robertson

 

Technology Committee

Eric Bennick
Rex Christensen
Kenton Cummins
Julie Gee
Ken Johnson
Patrick Leavitt
Frances McConaughy
Heather Merkley
Mich Oki
Travis Price
Julie Rhodes
Bill Robertson

Tenure Standards Committee

Paul Eberle (Chair) peberle@weber.edu
Stephanie Bossenberger
Sally Cantwell
Diane Kawamura
Ken Johnson
Janet Oja
Travis Price
Pat Shaw

Undergraduate Research Committee

Rachel Ardern
Janelle Gardiner
Frances McConaughy
Matthew Nicholaou 
Miland Palmer
Travis Price
Bill Robertson
Taylor Ward

 

WSU Library Liaison

Wynn Harrison