Dumke College of Health Professions 2019-2020 Committees

Building Safety & Emergency

Ken Johnson (Chair) kljohnson@weber.edu
Cynthia Beynon
Jaylynn Bryson
Kent Criddle
Matt Donahue
Paul Eberle
Amanda Gonzalez
Andrea LaLunia
Cory Moss
Eric Neff
Cathy Wells
Brad Winterton

Communication Committee 

Kendal Beazer
Shelly Costley
Brain Cottle
Cathy Harmston
Valerie Herzog
Ana McMurry
Kathy Newton
Yasmen Simoniam
Francisco Ruiz
Sherri Vasas (University Communication)

Curriculum Committee 

Tonya Nolan (Chair) tanyanolan@weber.edu
Kristy Baron
Conrad Gabler
Jim Hutchins
Mich Oki 
Bill Robertson
Pat Shaw
Janice Thomas

Graduation Committee

Holli Sowerby (Chair) hollisowerby@weber.edu
Elizabeth Bizzell
Kaylene Chalmers
Shelly Costley
Kenton Cummins (Co-Chair)
London Draper
Lindsay Garr
Ann Gessel
Valerie Herzog
Alisa Kimball
Kenzi Tuck
Taylor Ward

Faculty Senate

Kenton Cummins
Cory Moss
Casey Neville
Tanya Nolan
Travis Price
Ann Rocha
Bill Robertson

Hearing (Due Process & Grievance) Committee

Susan Alexander (Co-Chair) salexander@weber.edu
Darcy Carter (Co-Chair) darcycarter@weber.edu
Kendal Beazer
Jon Kelly
Tanya Nolan
Christine O'Neil
Marvin Orrock
Mary Ann Reynolds
Hannah Stedge
Alternate Student (as needed)

Interprofessional Ed (IPE) Committee

Yasmen Simoniam (Chair) ysimonian@weber.edu
Eric Bennick
Monica Bottelberghe
Kris Bouwhuis
Alysia Cohen
Lindsay Garr
Fred Henderson
Carrie Jeffrey
Ken Johnson
Casey Neville
Scott Moore
Shane Perry
Bill Robertson

IRB Sub Committee

Matthew Nicholaou (Chair) matthewnicholaou@weber.edu
Kathleen Cadman
Laurie Colburn
Conrad Gabler
Joe Hopkin
Jim Hutchins
Ken Johnson
Christine O'Neil
Miland Palmer

Marriott Professional Development Committee

Casey Neville (Chair) caseyneville@weber.edu
Darcy Carter
Paul Eberle
Valerie Herzog
Ken Johnson
Christie O'Neil
Shane Perry
Yasmen Simonian
Janice Thomas
Jamie Wankier
Brad Winterton

Marriott Staff Development Committee

Elizabeth Bizzell (Chair) elizabethbizzell@weber.edu
Lori Frederiksen
Ana McMurry
Shauna Pitt
Kaila Rawlinson

Rank & Tenure Committee

Sally Cantwell
London Draper
Valerie Gooder
Jim Hutchins
Deborah Judd

Outside Members
Craig Oberg (Science)
Marjukka Ollilinen (Social & Behavioral Sciences)

Scholarship Committee

Ken Johnson (Chair) kljohnson@weber.edu
Susan Alexander
Shane Clampitt
Janelle Gardiner
Andrea LaLunia
Heather Merkley
Scott Moore
Tressa Quayle
Hannah Stedge

Technology Committee

Eric Bennick
Rex Christensen
Matt Donahue
Julie Gee
Ken Johnson
Frances McConaughy
Heather Merkley
Mich Oki
Travis Price
Tressa Quayle
Justin Rhees
Bill Robertson

Tenure Standards Committee

Paul Eberle (Chair) peberle@weber.edu
Sally Cantwell
Valerie Herzog
Ken Johnson
Frances McConaughy
Kathy Newton
Matthew Nicholaou
Pat Shaw
Robert Walker

Undergraduate Research Committee

Matthew Nicholaou (Chair) matthewnicholaou@weber.edu
Rachel Ardern
Alysia Cohen
Janelle Gardiner
Frances McConaughy 
Miland Palmer
Travis Price
Bill Robertson
Taylor Ward