Contact - Feedback

Weber State University
3848 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, Utah 84408
(801) 626-6000
(801) 626-6460 ( Emergencies )

You may use the following e-mail addresses or telephone numbers to get in touch with specific offices to answer your questions:

Admissions admissions@weber.edu (801) 626-6743
   Orientation recruit1@weber.edu (801) 626-6050
Alumni alumni@weber.edu (801) 626-7535
Athletics    
   NCAA athletics@weber.edu (801) 626-6500
   Club Sports campusrec@weber.edu (801) 626-7967
   Intramurals campusrec@weber.edu (801) 626-7967
Cashier's Office cashiers@weber.edu (801) 626-8006
Financial Aid finaid@weber.edu (801) 626-7569
Housing housing@weber.edu (801) 626-7275
Jobs    
   Student careerservices@weber.edu (801) 626-6393
   Faculty/Staff hr@weber.edu (801) 626-7230
Media Relations mediarelations@weber.edu (801) 626-6348
Records and Transcripts records@weber.edu (801) 626-6100
Registration registration@weber.edu (801) 626-6100
Scholarships scholarship@weber.edu (801) 626-7569
Student Involvement & Leadership   (801) 626–6349
Student Success Center studentsuccess@weber.edu (801) 626-6752

For more complete listings, use the following resources:

Academic Departments & Colleges
Faculty and Staff Directory
University Offices

For directions to WSU, check information for visitors .

For all other web-based technical questions and/or problems, email: webmaster@weber.edu

Ethics and Compliance Hotline