skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty and Staff

Brent Horn

Department Chair
Director of Forensic Science Associate Professor
Science Lab Building, Room 302MC 801-626-8843 brenthorn@weber.edu

Faye Medd

Administrative Specialist II Science Lab Building, Room 302M 801-626-6146
fmedd@weber.edu

Criminal Justice Faculty
 

Bruce Bayley

Graduate Director
Internship Supervisor
Professor
Science Lab Building, Room 303MA
801-626-8134
bbayley@weber.edu

Russ Dean

Assistant Professor
Science Lab Building, Room 303M
801-626-8158
rdean@weber.edu 

Mark W. Denniston

Assistant Professor
Science Lab Building, Room 304M
801-626-6085
markdenniston@weber.edu 

Jean Kapenda

Criminal Justice Extension Program Director/ WSU-SLCC
Instructor
270B SLCC/Miller (Sandy, UT)
801-626-6146 / 801-957-5430
jeankapenda@weber.edu  

Heeuk D. Lee

Assistant Professor
Science Lab Building, Room 305M
801-626-6152
heeuklee@weber.edu 

David Lynch

Professor
Science Lab Building, Room 306M
801-626-6714
dlynch@weber.edu 

Brian Namba

Criminal Justice Extension Program Director/ Davis Instructor briannamba@weber.edu 

Brad Reyns

Associate Professor
Science Lab Building, Room 307M
801-626-6151
breyns@weber.edu  

Scott R. Senjo

Professor
Tracy Hall, Room 311
801-755-1674
ssenjo@weber.edu 

Molly Sween

Associate Professor
Elizabeth Hall, Room 249
801-626-7293
mollysween@weber.edu 

Monica Williams

Assistant Professor
Science Lab Building, Room 308M
801-626-6231
monicawilliams@weber.edu