skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty and Staff

 

Brent Horn

Department Chair
Director of Forensic Science Associate Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 311
801-626-8843 brenthorn@weber.edu

Faye Medd

Administrative Specialist II Lindquist Hall, Room 306 
801-626-6146
fmedd@weber.edu

Criminal Justice Faculty
 

Bruce Bayley

Internship Supervisor
Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 314
801-626-8134
bbayley@weber.edu

Russ Dean

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 310
801-626-8158
rdean@weber.edu 

Mark W. Denniston

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 309
801-626-6085
markdenniston@weber.edu 

Jean Kapenda

Criminal Justice Extension Program Director/ WSU-SLCC
Instructor
270B SLCC/Miller (Sandy, UT)
801-626-6146 / 801-957-5430
jeankapenda@weber.edu  

Heeuk D. Lee

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 312
801-626-6152
heeuklee@weber.edu 

David Lynch

Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 320
801-626-6714
dlynch@weber.edu 

Brian Namba

Criminal Justice Extension Program Director/ Davis Instructor briannamba@weber.edu 

Brad Reyns

Graduate Director
Associate Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 324
801-626-6151
breyns@weber.edu  

Scott R. Senjo

Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 308
801-755-1674
ssenjo@weber.edu 

Molly Sween

Associate Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 319
801-626-7293
mollysween@weber.edu 

Monica Williams

Assistant Professor
Lindquist Hall, Room 322
801-626-6231
monicawilliams@weber.edu