Industry Advisory Board

Parson Construction Management seeks advice from its Industry Advisory Board, which includes
prominent professionals in the construction industry and related fields.

 

IAB Members Chairs

Name

Company

Position

Email

Matt Brower (2016- Sure Steel, Inc. Advisory Chair mbrower@suresteel.com
Chris DeHerrera (2014-2016) Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), Utah Chapter Former Chair chris@abcutah.org
Mike McDonough (2012-2013) Layton Construction Company, Inc. Former Chair MMcDonough@laytonconstruction.com
Ron Remkes (2011-2012) Big-D Construction Former Chair  
Tim Homer (2010-2011) Wasatch Electric Former Chair thomer@wasatchelectric.com
Dave Wadman (2009-2010) Wadman Corporation Former Chair dlwadman@wadman.com

 

IAB Board Members

Name

Company

Email

Garry Claflin Elkhorn Construction garry.claflin@woodgroup.com
Shane Francis Elkhorn Construction shane.francis@woodgroup.com 
Clint Costley Kier Construction clint@kierconstructioncorp.com
Dave Hill Utah Plumbing & Heating Contractors Association dave@uphca.net
Scott Dixon Stacey Enterprises, Inc. srdixon@staceygc.com
Jim Cavey Jacobsen Construction Company, Inc. Jim@jacobsenconstruction.com
Rich Fullmer Associated General Contractors (AGC), Utah Chapter rfullmer@agc-utah.org
Morgan Green Green Construction morgan@gci-utah.com
Tim Homer Wasatch Electric thomer@wasatchelectric.com
Steve Kier Kier Construction steve@kierconstructioncorp.com
Todd Laker Holcim  todd.laker@holcim.com
Kris Talynn Okland Construction kris.talynn@okland.com
Chris Martineau CL Martineau Homes clmartineau@martineauhomes.com
Mike McDonough Layton Construction Company mmcdonough@laytonconstruction.com
Allen Clemmons    
Slade Ophiekens R&O Construction sladeo@randoco.com
Scott W. Parson Staker & Parson Company scott.parson@oldcastlematerials.com
Dan Penncock Okland Construction dan.pennock@okland.com
Jason Robinson Babcock Scott and Babcock jason@babcockscott.com
Dave Stryker Elwood Staffing david.stryker@elwoodstaffing.com
Dave Wadman Wadman Corporation dlwadman@wadman.com
Ben Wheelright Wadman Corporation bwheelwright@wadman.com
Eric Wells Granite eric.wells@gcinc.com
Heather Johnson CSZD hjohnson@cszd.com
Michael Allison Big-D Construction mallison@big-d.com

 

WSU Parson CM Faculty Members

Name

Company

Email

Chris Soelberg CM Program Coordinator, Associate Professor csoelberg@weber.edu
Joe Wolfe CM Department Chair, Associate Professor josephwolfe@weber.edu
Steve Peterson Professor speterson9@weber.edu
Russell Butler CM Instructor russellbutler@weber.edu
Pieter van der Have FM Program Coordinator, CM/FM Instructor pietervanderhave@weber.edu

Weber State Members

Name

Company

Email

Dave Ferro WSU EAST Dean dferro@weber.edu
Allyson Saunders WSU EAST Assistant Dean asaunders@weber.edu
Andrea Stuart CM Administrative Specialist andreastuart@weber.edu
Kelly Stackaruk WSU Development kstackaruk@weber.edu
Kim Ealy WSU Career Services kimberlyealy@weber.edu
Dana Dellinger EAST Recruiter danadellinger@weber.edu
Lauren Anderson Continuing Education laurenanderson@weber.edu
Kelly Booth NUAMES Principal kebooth@dsdmail.net
Austin Anstoetter CM Student Associations President austinanstoetter@mail.weber.edu
Taylor Remkes WSU CM Student Club President taylorremkes@mail.weber.edu