Industry Advisory Board

Parson Construction Management seeks advice from its Industry Advisory Board, which includes
prominent professionals in the construction industry and related fields.

 

IAB Members Chairs

Name

Company

Position

Email

Matt Brower (2016- Sure Steel, Inc. Advisory Chair mbrower@suresteel.com
Chris DeHerrera (2014-2016) Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), Utah Chapter Former Chair chris@abcutah.org
Mike McDonough (2012-2013) Layton Construction Company, Inc. Former Chair MMcDonough@laytonconstruction.com
Ron Remkes (2011-2012) Big-D Construction Former Chair  
Tim Homer (2010-2011) Wasatch Electric Former Chair thomer@wasatchelectric.com
Dave Wadman (2009-2010) Wadman Corporation Former Chair dlwadman@wadman.com

 

IAB Board Members

Name

Company

Email

Michael Allison Big-D Construction mallison@big-d.com
Drew Allen Staker ParsonMaterials & Construction drew.allen@stakerparson.com
Kelly Booth NUAMES High School Principal kebooth@dsdmail.net
Jim Cavey Jacobsen Construction Company, Inc. jim@jacobsenconstruction.com
Clint Costley Kier Construction clint@kierconstructioncorp.com
Chris DeHerrera ABC Chapter chris@abcutah.org
Scott Dixon Stacey Enterprises, Inc. srdixon@staceygc.com
Nick Dyer Okland  nick.dyer@okland.com
Jed Haacke Hughes GC jed@hughesgc.com
Dave Hill Utah Plumbing & Heating Contractors Association dave@uphca.net
Parry Hilton Wood parry.hilton@woodplc.com
Tim Homer Wasatch Electric thomer@wasatchelectric.com
Heather Johnson CSZD hjohnson@cszd.com
Steve Kier Kier Construction steve@kierconstructioncorp.com
Todd Laker Holcim  todd.laker@holcim.com
Jennifer Lanzetti Cn3d Construction, a U.S. CAD Company jennifer.lanzetti@uscad.com
Emilie LeLaCheur Stanley consultants lelacheuremilie@stanleygroup.com
Morgan Green Green Construction morgan@gci-utah.com
Chris Martineau CL Martineau Homes clmartineau@martineauhomes.com
Mike McDonough Layton Construction Company mmcdonough@laytonconstruction.com
Bryan McCurdy Hughes GC bryan@hughesgc.com
Mike Perkes Cache Valley Electric Mike.Perkes@cve.com
Slade Ophiekens R&O Construction sladeo@randoco.com
Scott W. Parson Staker & Parson Company scott.parson@oldcastlematerials.com
Dan Penncock Okland Construction dan.pennock@okland.com
Jason Robinson Babcock, Scott and Babcock jason@babcockscott.com
Dave Stryker Elwood Staffing david.stryker@elwoodstaffing.com
Dave Wadman Wadman Corporation dlwadman@wadman.com
Eric Wells Granite eric.wells@gcinc.com
Ben Wheelright Wadman Corporation bwheelwright@wadman.com

 

WSU Parson CM Faculty Members

Name

Title

Email

Russell Butler CM Instructor russellbutler@weber.edu
Allen Clemons   allenclemons@weber.edu
Jeremy Farner BDC Associate Professor jfarner@weber.edu
Steve Peterson CM Professor speterson9@weber.edu
Chris Soelberg CM Program Coordinator, Associate Professor csoelberg@weber.edu
Pieter van der Have FM Program Coordinator, CM/FM Instructor pietervanderhave@weber.edu
Joe Wolfe CM Department Chair, Associate Professor josephwolfe@weber.edu

Weber State Members

Name

Department and Title

Email

Dave Ferro WSU EAST Dean dferro@weber.edu
Allyson Saunders WSU EAST Assistant Dean asaunders@weber.edu
Andrea Stuart CM Administrative Specialist andreastuart@weber.edu
Kelly Stackaruk WSU Development kstackaruk@weber.edu
Kim Ealy WSU Career Services kimberlyealy@weber.edu
Dana Dellinger EAST Recruiter danadellinger@weber.edu
Lauren Anderson Continuing Education laurenanderson@weber.edu
Kelli Booth NUAMES Principal kebooth@dsdmail.net