Super Staff Awards

The Super Staff Award is awarded to three exempt and three non-exempt every fall and spring semester to WSU staff members who have gone out of their way to help a student, another staff or faculty member, or one who displays outstanding professionalism in their job.

Nominations can be made by non-exempt, exempt and administrative staff or by faculty and students. The only criteria is that the nominee be an exempt or non-exempt staff member.

The committee evaluates all entries and outstanding awardees will be recognized and receive a $50 Wildcat Store gift card and other fun prizes. Thank you for taking the time to recognize your colleagues.

Current Winners

Spring 2017

Kristine Bouwhuis


Mary Condra


Sonja Green


Debbi Murphy


Thanh van Nguyen


Christina Stice