Research, Scholarship and Professional Growth Committee

RESEARCH, SCHOLARSHIP, AND PROFESSIONAL GROWTH 2018-19

                                           

First Name Last Name College Email Phone
Brock Adams EAST brockadams1@weber.edu 6912
Rachel Ardern Health Profession rachelardern@weber.edu 6510
Tracy Covey Science tracycovey@weber.edu 8665
Hailey  Gillen Hoke Arts & Humanities haileygillenhoke@weber.edu 8930
Teri Henke Education terihenke@weber.edu 7228
Sarah Herrmann Social & Behavioral Science sarahherrmann@weber.edu 6283
Chris Hauser Library  chauser@weber.edu  6104
Sky  King Business & Economics skylerking@weber.edu 6075
Jeffrey Perry Health Profession shaneperry@weber.edu 7854
Shi-Hwa Wang Arts & Humanities swang@weber.edu 6929
Stephanie Wolfe, Chair Social & Behavioral Science stephaniewolfe@weber.edu 6686
Yong Zhang EAST yongzhang@weber.edu 3515
Brenda  Kowalewski Administration  bkowalewski@weber.edu  7931
Hugo Valle Liaison  hugovalle1@weber.edu  7684