Research, Scholarship and Professional Growth Committee

RSPG Committee Members 2019-2020

                                           

First Name Last Name College Email Phone
Rachel Ardern Health Professions rachelardern@weber.edu 6510
Tracy Covey Science tracycovey@weber.edu 8665
Kyle Feuz EAST kylefeuz@weber.edu 7864
Hailey  Gillen-Hoke Arts & Humanities haileygillenhoke@weber.edu 8930
Teri Henke Education terihenke@weber.edu 7228
Sarah Herrmann Social & Behavioral Science sarahherrmann@weber.edu 6283
Ernesto Hernandez Library ernesto hernandez@weber.edu 8652
Sky  King Business & Economics skylerking@weber.edu 6075
Miland Palmer Health Professions milandpalmer@weber.edu 7378
Shi-Hwa Wang Arts & Humanities swang@weber.edu 6929
Stephanie Wolfe, Chair Social & Behavioral Science stephaniewolfe@weber.edu 6686
Yong Zhang EAST yongzhang@weber.edu 3515
Brenda  Kowalewski Administration  bkowalewski@weber.edu  7931
Doris Geide-Stevenson Liaison  dgsteven@weber.edu 7634
James Taylor Ex-Officio jamestaylor8@weber.edu 6055