Faculty Choice Theatre Scholarship

In recognition of the excellence of the Weber State University Theatre program, the Theatre Faculty have established an annual scholarship fund to support theatre students in the Department of Performing Arts.

Requirements:  Recipients will be currently enrolled students with a declared major in Theater Arts or Musical Theater with a GPA of at least 3.0.  Award may be used for tuition, fees, books and/or other supplies.  Recipients will be selected through screening of applicants and nominations by a committee appointed by the Chair of the DPA.