The Office of Access & Diversity and all programs under A&D, are currently OPEN and operating on a limited basis. 

→ Our space, SC150 and new student space, SC155 are open on a limited capacity.


 Virtual CME Hours

Mon-Fri 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(PLEASE NOTE: Each Counselor has a different work schedule- check appointment hours by Completing the Make Appointment Form )

Make an appointment with an advisor: 

  1. Complete Form 
  2. 801-626-7006 (leave a message)
  3. OR email

Utah Department of Health: Info on COVID-19 in English, Spanish, Chinese, Arabic, Farsi, and many other languages

Please call 801-626-7006 or email with any questions or concerns. Please leave a message and allow 24 hours for a response.


  • Access & Diversity Town Hall Recording that was held on June 13, 2020, focusing on DACA & the Supreme Court, is available to view. 
  • Virtual Hangout, we have gone digital! Schedule an appointment with your CME Advisor online!
  • January Pasifika Youth Talk Series:
    • Join us for our first Pasifika Youth Talk Series on Thursday, January 28 from 7-8 pm via Zoom.  Student leaders of The Ohana Association are excited to provide helpful tips on "Navigating School Through the Pandemic". 
    • This Talk Series is a fun, engaging opportunity for 7th through 12th graders to continue connecting with current Pacific Islander college students and professionals statewide.  It's a great way to continue to provide support, information, and resources to you to best support your journey in accessing higher education especially during these unprecedented times of COVID-19 and working on a virtual platform.  This Series is open and free for any student (7th through 12th grade) to attend.  Please register to receive the Zoom link information.


For More Information on Center For Multicultural Experience