skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty

Aaron Atkins, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Library 137B
801-626-8940
datkins@weber.edu

Michael Ault, Ph.D.

MPC Program Director
Associate Professor
Elizabeth Hall Room 349
801-626-8864
michaelault1@weber.edu

Andrea Baltazar, MFA

Director of Film Studies
Associate Professor
Library 137A
801-626-8933
andreabaltazar@weber.edu

Anne Bialowas, Ph.D.

Communication Chair
Professor
Elizabeth Hall Room 332
801-626-6454
annebialowas@weber.edu

Deann Carver

Instructor
Elizabeth Hall 366
801-626-8864
deannshepherd@weber.edu

Li Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Hall 361
801-626-6321
lichen1@weber.edu

Nicola Corbin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director, CETL
Elizabeth Hall 341
801-626-7980
nicolacorbin@weber.edu

Mylynn Felt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Hall 359
801-626-8935
mfelt@weber.edu

Hailey Gillen Hoke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Elizabeth Hall 338
801-626-8930
haileygillenhoke@weber.edu

Robin Haislett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Hall 345
801-626-8128
robinhaislett@weber.edu

Leslie Howerton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Hall 342
801-626-8922
lesliehowerton@weber.edu

Sheree Josephson, Ph.D.

Professor
Elizabeth Hall 335
801-626-6164
sjosephson@weber.edu

Alex Lancaster, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Hall 348
alancaster@weber.edu

Colleen Packer, Ph.D.

Professor
Elizabeth Hall 351
801-626-6256
cpacker@weber.edu

Nathan Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Elizabeth Hall 340
nathanrodriguez@weber.edu

Stephen Salmon

Instructor
Elizabeth Hall 362
801-626-8951
stephensalmon@weber.edu

Elaine Schnabel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Hall 333
801-626-
elaineschnabel1@weber.edu

Sarah Steimel, Ph.D.

Professor
Associate Dean,
Lindquist College of Arts and Humanities
Elizabeth Hall 346
801-626-6535
sarahsteimel@weber.edu