Faculty & Staff, HAS Department

Macey Buker, CPA, MHA, HAS Program Director & Instructor, Health Services Administration Advisor
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 206
Phone: 801-626-7254
Email: maceybuker@weber.edu

Darcy Carter, DHS, MHA, RHIA, Assistant Professor
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 220
Phone: 801-626-7549
Email: DarcyCarter@weber.edu

Brian Cottle, MHA, Instructor
Office: Marriot Allied Health Building, Rm 205
Phone: 801-626-7298
Email: briancottle@weber.edu

Lindsay Garr, MHA, CHES, MHA Enrollment Director & Instructor
Office: Marriot Allied Health Building, Room 303
Phone: 801-626-7221
Email: lgarr@weber.edu

Devon Trujillo, Office Specialist
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 301
Phone: 801-626-7242
Fax: 801-626-6475
Email: devontrujillo@weber.edu

Heather Merkley, M.Ed., RHIA, Assistant Professor
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 216
Phone: 801-626-7074
Email: hmerkley@weber.edu
website: https://faculty.weber.edu/hmerkley

Ann Millner, Ed.D., Professor
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 219
Phone: 801-626-7335
Email: amillner@weber.edu

Cory Moss, DHA, MBA, Assistant Professor
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 218
Phone: 801-626-7237
Email: cmoss@weber.edu

Miland Palmer, MPH, RHIA, Instructor
Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 202B
Phone: 801-626-7378
Email: milandpalmer@weber.edu

Patricia L. Shaw, Ed.D., RHIA, Associate Professor
Department Chair
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 301
Phone: 801-626-7989
Email: pshaw@weber.edu

Cathy Volt, MBA, Advisor for Health Information Management Emphasis
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 303
Phone: 801-626-7259
Email: cvolt@weber.edu

Carla Wiggins, Ph.D., MHA Program Director
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Rm 217
Phone: 801-626-7008
Email: CarlaWiggins@weber.edu