Faculty & Staff

 

comber


George Comber
Department Chair
ET 214A
801-626-6920
gcomber@weber.edu

 

wendi birch

Wendi Birch
Administrative Specialist
ET 214
801-626-6305
wendibirch@weber.edu

pat dejong


Pat DeJong
Academic Advisor
ET 214N
801-626-6318
patriciadejong@weber.edu

 


Design Engineering Technology
 

meg usui

Meg Usui
Associate Professor,
DET Advisor/ Program Coordinator
ET 214L
801-626-6951
megumiusui@weber.edu

west

Glen West
Associate Professor
ET 214B
801-626-6301
glenwest@weber.edu

farner

Jeremy Farner
Associate Professor
ET 214G
801-626-6962
jfarner@weber.edu

 

Electronics Engineering Technology
 


chiou

Dr. Fred Chiou
Associate Professor, Advisor
EET Program Coordinator
ET 214H
801-626-6470
fredchiou@weber.edu

 


mcculley

Julanne McCulley
Associate Professor
ET 214E
801-626-7267
jmcculley@weber.edu
Faculty Page

 
 

Manufacturing Engineering Technology
 

rick orr


Rick Orr
Professor, MFET Advisor/
Program Coordinator
ET 218C
801-626-7514
rworr@weber.edu

baugh



Mark Baugh
Associate Professor, Advisor
Welding Program Coordinator
ET 218E
801-626-7540
mbaugh@weber.edu

 

tobin

Kerry Tobin
Professor
ET 214F
801-626-6921
ktobin@weber.edu
harward

Kelly Harward
Professor, MFET Program Coordinator for Plastics and Composites
ET 218D
801-626-7144
kharward@weber.edu
comber


George Comber
Professor
ET 218C
801-626-6920
gcomber@weber.edu


Justin Knighton
Instructor
ET 218A
801-626-6378
justinknighton@weber.edu

 

 

 

Mechanical Engineering Technology
 

birch

Dustin Birch
Associate Professor
ET 214J
801-626-7028
dustinbirch@weber.edu
magda


Dr. Daniel Magda
Professor, 
MET  Advisor/Program Coordinator
ET 214C
801-626-7636
dmagda@weber.edu
 



Dr. Spencer Petersen

Assistant Professor
ET 218F
801-626-7653
spencerpetersen2@weber.edu



Mary Foss

Assistant Professor
ET 214D
801-626-6356
maryfoss@weber.edu



Randall Kent
Instructor

ET 218B
801-626-6317
randallkent@weber.edu