WSU Events Calendar Submissions

How do I submit an Announcement and / or calendar event?

Contact one of the authorized users from your area.  Ask him/her to post a message to the WSU Events Calendar.

If you would like to become an authorized user, please contact daniellemckean@weber.edu.

Authorized Users

Alumni

Sandy Smith ssmith1@weber.edu

Bursar

Michael Richter mrichter1@weber.edu

College of Science

Alicia Miller amiller@weber.edu

College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Danya Gil danyagil@weber.edu
Jenny Eckenbrecht jennyeckenbrecht@weber.edu

College of Engineering, Applied Science & Technology

Gina Naisbitt rnaisbitt@weber.edu

Davis Campus

Margaret Rickards margaretrickards@weber.edu

Department of History

Jenna Daniels jennadaniels@weber.edu

Department of Political Science & Philosophy

Sarah Anderson sarahanderson4@weber.edu

Department of Social Work & Gerontology

Tracy Hicks tracyhicks@weber.edu

Department of Sociology & Anthropology

Belinda McElheny belindamcelheny@weber.edu

Goddard School of Business

Niki Tonks nikitonks@weber.edu
Mary Ann mboles@weber.edu

HR and Office of Workplace Learning

Jennifer Evans jevans3@weber.edu

Information Technology

Heidi Munk hmunk@weber.edu

Library

Sandi Andrews sandrews@weber.edu

Lindquist College

Christie Denniston cdenniston@weber.edu

MarComm

Jaime Winston jaimewinston@weber.edu
Katie England katieengland@weber.edu

Student Affairs

Dani McKean daniellemckean@weber.edu
Rachel Middelton rachelmiddleton@weber.edu