skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty & Staff

 
Faculty

David Aguilar-Alvarez PhD

Assistant Professor of Nutrition
Office: SW 302D
Phone: 801-626-8867
daguilaralvarez@weber.edu

Joel Bass MS, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone: 801-626-6501
jbass@weber.edu

Paul Bugnet MS, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone: 801-726-0565
paulbugnet@weber.edu

Alysia Cohen PhD, MPH, ATC

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Phone: 801-626-7115
alysiacohen@weber.edu

Matthew Donahue PhD, LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Undergraduate Athletic Training Director

Office: SW 302E
Phone: 801-626-7389
matthewdonahue@weber.edu

  Matthew's Website

Conrad Gabler PhD, LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Athletic Therapy Program Director

Office: SW 302J
Phone: 801-626-8831
conradgabler@weber.edu

Lindsay Garr MS

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
Phone: 801-626-7221
lgarr@weber.edu

Anna Guymon BS

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
annaguymon@weber.edu

Tacie Hall MS, RDN

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
taciehall@weber.edu

Julie Hansen MS, RDN

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
jhansen@weber.edu

Rod Hansen PhD

Professor of Nutrition
Nutrition Research Program Director

Office: SW 408
Phone: 801-626-7748
rhansen@weber.edu

  Rod's Website

Becky Heaton MS, RDN

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
beckyheaton@weber.edu

Valerie W. Herzog EdD, LAT, ATC

Professor of Athletic Training
Graduate Athletic Training Program Director

Office: SW 302B
Phone: 801-626-7656
valerieherzog@weber.edu

  Valerie's Website

Heidi Costello BS

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
Phone: 801-626-6727
heidicostello@weber.edu

Damon Joyner PhD, CSCS

Assistant Professor of NutritionOffice: SW 302G
Phone: 801-626-6627
damonjoyner@weber.edu 

Marie Perkins MA, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone: 801-644-8872
mariewalth@weber.edu

Maria Richards PhD

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
mrichards@weber.edu

Rebecca Richards MS, RDN

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
rebeccarichards1@weber.edu

Hannah Stedge MS, ATC, CKTP

Instructor of Athletic Training
Office: SW 302H
Phone: 801-626-6734
hannahstedge@weber.edu

Les Stone BS, EMT-B

Adjunct Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone: 801-829-2023
lesterstone@weber.edu

Jennifer Turley PhD

ATN Department Chair
Professor of Nutrition
Nutrition Program Director

Office: SW 302F
Phone: 801-626-6933
jturley2@weber.edu

  Jennifer's Website

Nancy Weir MS, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone: 801-626-6599
nweir@weber.edu

Nicole Wycherley MS

Adjunct Instructor of Nutrition
nwycherley@weber.edu

 
Staff

Heidi Costello BS

Lab Coordinator
Office: SW 324B
Phone: 801-626-6727
heidicostello@weber.edu

Megan Boyle

Administrative Specialist
Office: SW 302A
Phone: 801-626-6741 meganboyle@weber.edu 

 

Matthew Smith

Academic Advisor
Office: SW 313A
Phone: 801-626-6696
matthewsmith20@weber.edu