Stewart Library and Institutional Administration

Information about faculty scholarship in the University Library, Related Curriculum, and from institutional administration1 can be found by selecting links from this table:

University Library  Ed Hahn University Administration Charles A. Wright
   Nicole Beatty   Madonne Miner  Provost
      Eric Amsel
Associate Provost

Brenda Kowaleski
Associate Provost

Student Affairs

Brett Perozzi
Associate V.P. of
Student Affairs

 LEAP Kacy Peckenpaugh
      Leslie Stitt
  Jessica Oyler
Student Affairs Assesment and
Strategic Initiatives 


Michael Vaughan
Center for the Study
of Poverty & Inequality

Academic Affairs

Heather J. Chapman 
Office of Insitutional Effectiveness





1. Members of the faculty who have developed a Google Scholar Citation page may contact for inclusion on this page.