College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Information about faculty scholarship in the College of  Social and Behavioral Science1 can be found by selecting links from this table:

Dean Francis B. Harrold
Anthropology   Political Science Thom Kuels
      Leah Murray
      Stephanie Wolfe
      Richard Price
Criminal Justice Bradford W. Reyns Psychology Eric Amsel
  Bruce K. Bayley   Aaron Ashley
  Brent A. Horn   Leigh Shaw
  Monica Williams   Lauren Fowler
      Shannon McGillivray
      Heather J. Chapman
      Todd M. Hillhouse
Geography Dan Bedford Social Work Barrett Bonella
  Harold M. Elliott    
  Jeremy Bryson    
History  Eric Swedin Sociology Brenda Kowalewski
  Kathryn L. Mackay   Carla Trentelman
  Branden Little   Marjukka Ollilainen
      Pepper Glass
      Mark A. Stevenson
Philosophy Robert Fudge   Peter Loebach
  Richard Greene    
  MB Willard    




1. Members of the faculty who have developed a Google Scholar Citation page may contact for inclusion on this page.