Weber State University Board of Trustees


The Weber State University Board of Trustees consists of 10 people. The governor appoints eight members, the president of the WSU Alumni Association is the ninth appointee, and the president of the Weber State University Student Association is the tenth.

Ms. Kearston Cutrubus, Chair- Term 2023

Ms. Karla K. Bergeson, Vice Chair - Term 2025

Mr. Brent Bishop - Term 2025

Amanda K. Covington - Term 2023

Louenda H. Downs - Term 2023

Mrs. Karen White Fairbanks - Term 2023

Mr. Ben Ferney - Term 2022

Mr. Curtis Funk - Term 2022

Mr. Donald J. Salazar - Term 2025

Mr. Keith Titus - Term 2025

Ms. Sherri Cox, Secretary


2021-22 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes