Departmental Honors Advisors & Contracts

Contracts are sorted alphabetically by college and department. Click on the department name to access the most current contract. For more contact information, please visit the Faculty and Staff Directory.

College Department Dept Honors Advisor Email
BIS Bachelor of Integrated Study Michael Cena/Beth Thompson
COAH Communication Susan Hafen
COAH Dance Erik Stern
COAH English John Schwiebert
COAH Foreign Languages Craig Bergeson
COAH Music Ralph Van der Beek
COAH Theatre Tracy Callahan
COAH Visual Arts Matthew Choberka
EAST Automotive Technology Jessica Slater
EAST Computer Science Brian Rague
EAST Construction Management Tech Chris Soelberg
EAST Design Engineering Tech Meg Leatherbury
EAST Engineering Suketu Naik
EAST Engineering Technology Meg Leatherbury
EAST Interior Design Kristen Arnold
EAST Network Management Technology Kyle Feuz
EAST Professional Sales Vel Casler
COB Accounting and Taxation David Malone
COB Business Administration Bryant Thompson
COB Economics Brandon Koford
COE Athletic Therapy Conrad Gabler
COE Athletic Training Matthew Donahue
COE Child & Family Studies Darcy Gregg
COE Health Promotion
and Human Performance
Sherrie Jensen
COE Physical Education Sherrie Jensen
COE Teacher Education Shirley Dawson
COHP Emergency Care and Rescue William Robertson
COHP Health Administrative Services Pat Shaw
COHP Medical Laboratory Sciences Ryan Rowe
COHP Nursing London Draper Lowe
COHP Radiological Sciences Tanya Nolan
COHP Respiratory Therapy Lisa Trujillo
COS Botany Sue Harley
COS Chemistry Tim Herzog
COS Geosciences Rick Ford
COS Mathematics Matt Ondrus
COS Microbiology Michele Culumber
COS Physics Colin Inglefield
COS Zoology Chris Hoagstrom
COSBS Anthropology Brooke Arkush
COSBS Criminal Justice David Lynch
COSBS Geography Alice Mulder
COSBS History Stephen Francis
COSBS Philosophy Mary Beth Willard
COSBS Political Science Thom Kuehls
COSBS Psychology Leigh Shaw
COSBS Social Work Mark Bigler
COSBS Sociology Marjukka Ollilainen