Faculty & Staff
 

Adjunct Professors

Clayton Anderson
Phone: (801) 626-6465
Emailcanderson@weber.edu

Justin Burr
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: justinburr1@weber.edu

Cathryn Clayton
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailcathrynclayton@weber.edu

Lindsay Cole
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: lindsaycole@weber.edu

Jason Francis
Phone: (801) 626-6069
Email: jjfrancis@weber.edu

Frederick Henderson
Phone: (801) 626-7164
Emailfrederickhenderson@weber.edu

Rosemary Hoffman
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailrhoffman@weber.edu

Doug Kap
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: douglaskap@weber.edu

Brad Marden
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailbradmarden@weber.edu

Brittney Maynard
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Emailbrittneymaynard1@weber.edu

Eric Neff
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Email: ericneff@weber.edu

Shauna Pitt
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Email: shaunapitt@weber.edu

Pamela Silberman
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailpamelasilberman@weber.edu

Lab Instructors

Justin Burr
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: justinburr1@weber.edu

Carolee Calvin
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: caroleecalvin@weber.edu

Randall Christensen
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: randy.christensen@ccsdut.org

Brandon Folker
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailbrandonfolker@weber.edu

DJ Mumbower
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emaildanielmumbower@mail.weber.edu

Maikie Sengdeng
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailmaikiesengdeng@weber.edu

Pamela Silberman
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailpamelasilberman@weber.edu