skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty & Staff

Faculty
 

Christina Aguilar, MS

Instructor
Health Promotion
801-626-6759
christinaaguilar@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Geri Conlin, PhD

Associate Professor
Physical Education
801-626-6759
gconlin@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Chris Eisenbarth, PhD

Associate Professor
Health Promotion
801-626-7998
ceisenbarth@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Saori Hanaki, PhD

Assistant Professor
Exercise and Sport Science
801-626-6729
saorihanaki@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Yan Huang, PhD

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion
801-626-6621
yanhuang@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Heather Hunter

Instructor
Health Promotion
801-626-6771
heatherhunter@weber.edu

Bio Mail

T. Grant Lewis, PhD

Assistant Professor
Outdoor and Community Recreation Education
801-626-6623
tgrantlewis@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Cass Morgan, PhD

Assistant Professor
Program Director of Outdoor and Community Recreation Education
801-626-6730
cassmorgan@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Michael Olpin, PhD

Professor, Director of WSU Stress Relief Center
Health Promotion
801-626-6485
molpin@weber.edu
faculty.weber.edu/molpin

Bio Mail

Chad Smith, PhD

Assistant Professor
Program Director of Sport Coaching & Physical Education
801-626-7664
chadsmith6@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Molly Smith, PhD

Professor
Exercise and Sport Science
801-626-7361
mmsmith1@weber.edu
weber.edu/mollysmith

Bio Mail

James Zagrodnik, PhD

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Physical Education
801-626-7084
jameszagrodnik@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Ryan Zimmerman, PhD

Assistant Professor
Physical Education Activity Supervisor
801-626-6633
ryanzimmerman@weber.edu

Bio Mail

 
Staff
 

Matt Barker

Facility Manager
801-626-6742
matthewbarker2@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Sara Christensen

Administrative Assistant
801-626-6691
sarachristensen@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Derek DeBruin

Recreation Manager
801-626-6715
derekdebruin@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Barbara Dirks

Internship Coordinator
801-626-6771
barbaradirks@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Sherrie Jensen

Academic Advisor
801-626-7425
sjensen3@weber.edu

Bio Mail

Tim Ruden

HPLab Coordinator
801-626-7372
truden@weber.edu

Bio Mail