Faculty & Staff, HAS Department

Standing (L-R): Prof. Miland Palmer, Prof. Steve Bateman, Devon Trujillo,
Dr. Macey Buker, Dr. Ken Johnson, Prof. Brian Cottle, Dr. Cory Moss,
Dr. Ann Millner, and Prof. Heather Merkley
Seated:  Cathy Volt, Dr. Darcy Carter, Dr. Pat Shaw, Dr. Carla Wiggins,
Prof. Lindsay Garr

 

 

Steve Bateman, MBA

Executive in Residence, Instructor
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 215
801-626-7265
stevebateman@weber.edu
 

Darcy Carter, DHS, MHA, RHIA

Assistant Professor, MHA Program Director
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 222
801-626-7549
darcycarter@weber.edu

Brian Cottle, MHA

Instructor
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 219
801-626-7298
briancottle@weber.edu
 

Lindsay Garr, MHA, CHES

MHA Enrollment Director & Instructor
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 218
801-626-7221
lgarr@weber.edu

Heather Merkley DHSc, RHIA

Assistant Professor
Advisor for AAS in HIT and HCC Cert
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 214
801-626-7074
hmerkley@weber.edu

F. Ann Millner, Ed.D.

Professor
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 223
801-626-7335
amillner@weber.edu
 

Cory Moss, DHA

HAS Program Director
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 224
801-626-7237
cmoss@weber.edu
 

Miland Palmer, MPH, RHIA

Instructor
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 217
801-626-7378
milandpalmer@weber.edu

 

 

Patricia L. Shaw, Ed.D, RHIA, FAHIMA

Department Chair, Associate Professor
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 210A
801-626-7989
pshaw@weber.edu
 

Cathy Volt, MBA

HIM Advisor
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 212
801-626-7259
cvolt@weber.edu
 

Kristi Andersen

Office Specialist
Interprofessional Education Building
Room 210
801-626-7242
kristiandersen@weber.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

  •  

     

  •  
  •  

     

  •  

  •  


  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •