skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

CM Alumni Association

The Parson Construction Management Alumni Association connects
alumni with current students, other graduates, and the WSU community. 

Alumni Association Leadership

 

Chair:
 
Drew Allen
Drew.Allen@stakerparson.com

Vice Chair:
Nick Dyer 
Nick.Dyer@okland.com 

Secretary:
Chantelle Menlove
chantelle.menlove@big-d.com

Treasurer:
 Cole Knighton
cole@spindlercorp.com

Communication/Marketing: 
Matt Brower
mbrower@suresteel.com 

Education:
 
Morgan Green morgan@greenconstruction.biz

Student Liaison:
 

 

Become a Member

Contact Drew Allen with Staker Parson at drew.allen@stakerparson.com to get involved.