Recognized Green Departments

Participating Departments

Office/Department Green Team Members
Jan Hamer
Kimberly Webb
Angie Betancourt
Rebecca Madison
Daniel Kilcrease
Alice Mulder
Jeremy Bryson
Debbie Lacey
Sponsored Projects
Whitney Sanchez
Cheryl Jacobsen

The Green Department Certification Program will launch campus-wide in the fall. Please contact Emily Mead at or Jennifer Bodine at if you are interested in taking part in the program.


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy