The Vice President for WSU Student Affairs allocates funds each year for the express purpose of recognizing outstanding performance within the division.

Please take a few minutes to fill out a nomination form and help us recognize your coworkers and colleagues for the great work that they do.

2013-2014 Award Nominations

Nominations Close: March 21

To nominate a colleague, login to the portal and access the forms in the Student Affairs Application channel.

Awards Include:

  • Individual Award (professional/classified staff, student hourly, non-student hourly)
  • Partner to Student Affairs Award
  • Team Award
  • Toni Weight Lifetime Achievement Award


  • slider 1
  • slider 2
  • slider 3
  • slider 4
  • slider 5
  • slider 6
  • slider 7
  • slider 8

2012-2013 recognition recipients:

OUTSTANDING INDIVIDUAL AWARD (STAFF): Linda Tobias (Upward Bound), Carey Anson (SA Technology and Computer Labs), Terry Wright (Testing Centers)

OUTSTANDING INDIVIDUAL AWARD (HOURLY): Brady Harris (SA Technology), Alex Brown (Testing), Teresa Holt (Multicultural Student Center)

OUTSTANDING TEAM AWARD: Student Affairs Technology Team: Clayton Oyler, Dave Taylor, Carey Anson, Chip Coleman, Sarah Hanisko, Spencer Coleman, Dani McKean, Allison Reece

ASSESSMENT AWARD: Tutoring/Supplemental Instruction: Prasanna Reddy & Leslie Loeffel

DIVERSITY AWARD: Tara Peris (Clubs and Organizations)


Previous Recipients

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy