">
skip to content
  • Calendar
  • Maps

Faculty and Staff

Marjukka Ollilainen

Marjukka Ollilainen

Department Chair
Professor (Sociology)
Science Lab, Room 402MC
801-626-6238
mollilainen@weber.edu

Belinda McElheny

Belinda McElheny

Administrative Specialist
Science Lab, Room 402M
801-626-6241
belindamcelheny@weber.edu

Anthropology
 

Brooke S. Arkush

Brooke S. Arkush

Professor
Science Lab, Room 409M
801-626-7202
barkush@weber.edu

Rosemary Conover

Rosemary Conover

Professor
Science Lab, Room 403MA
801-626-6641
rconover@weber.edu

Ron Holt

Ron Holt

Advisor, Professor
Science Lab, Room 408M
801-626-6955
rholt2@weber.edu

Mark Stevenson

Mark Stevenson

Assistant Professor
Science Lab, Room 405M
801-626-6244
mstevenson1@weber.edu

David Yoder

David Yoder

Assistant Professor
Science Lab, Room 407M
801-626-6842
davidyoder@weber.edu

Sociology
 

Pepper Glass

Pepper Glass

Assistant Professor
Science Lab, Room 208M
801-626-6914
pepperglass@weber.edu

Huiying Wei Hill

Huiying W. Hill

Professor
Science Lab, Room 403M
801-626-7888
hweiarthus@weber.edu

RC Morris

RC Morris

Assistant Professor
Science Lab, Room 406M
801-626-6813
rcmorris@weber.edu

Robert Reynolds

Robert Reynolds

Associate Professor
Science Lab, Room 209M
801-626-6237
rreynolds@weber.edu

Carla Koons Trentelman

Carla K. Trentelman

Associate Professor
Science Lab, Room 404M
801-626-6575
carlatrentelman@weber.edu

Anthropology Adjunct
 

Shawn Carlyle

Adjunct Professor
shawncarlyle @weber.edu

Mail

Christopher Merritt

Adjunct Professor
cmerritt@weber.edu

Mail

Kare McManama-Kearin

Adjunct Professor
karekearin@weber.edu

Mail

Wade Kotter

Adjunct Professor
wkotter@weber.edu

Mail

Susan Young

Adjunct Professor
syoung@weber.edu

Mail

Sociology Adjunct
 

Terry Allen

Adjunct Professor
terryallen3@weber.edu

Mail

Rebecca Barrett-Fox

Adjunct Professor
rebeccabarrett-fox@weber.edu

Mail

Spencer Blake

Adjunct Professor
spencerblake1@weber.edu

Mail

Greg Richens

Adjunct Professor
gregrichens@weber.edu

Mail

Mark Simpson

Adjunct Professor
msimpson@weber.edu

Mail

Carol Albrecht

Adjunct Professor
carolalbrecht@weber.edu

Mail